Las Vegas Lights FC
Las Vegas Lights FC
850 N Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV USA 89101
702.728.4625
tickets@lasvegaslightsfc.com
Las Vegas Lights FC website

Las Vegas Lights FC Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Premium Seating Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
ABC Hyundai VIP - Field Level/All-You-Can-DrinkClick here for details$1,400.00 per package Buy Package
Front Row Table for 4 - In Club/Food IncludedClick here for details$1,125.00 per package Buy Package
Second Row Bar - In Club/Food IncludedClick here for details$1,000.00 per package Buy Package
Third Row Table for 2 - In Club/Food IncludedClick here for details$800.00 per package Buy Package
Lower Bowl Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Sideline Reserved - Lower Rows/Stadium SeatsClick here for details$350.00 per package Buy Package
Sideline Reserved - Higher Rows/Bench SeatsClick here for details$350.00 per package Buy Package
Sideline Reserved - Corner Section/Stadium SeatsClick here for details$350.00 per package Buy Package
Supporters Section - General AdmissionClick here for details$200.00 per package Buy Package
Lights FC Mini-PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Sideline Reserved 8-Pack ($200.00)Click here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Supporters 8-Pack ($120.00)Click here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Sidelined Reserve 4-Pack ($100.00)Click here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Supporters 4-Pack ($60.00)Click here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Sacramento Republic FC at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Mar 14 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio FC at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Mar 28 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
TBD at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Thu, Apr 9 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Apr 18 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Real Monarchs SLC at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, May 2 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Rio Grande Valley FC Toros at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, May 9 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
New Mexico United at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, May 30 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
LA Galaxy II at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Jun 13 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
OKC Energy FC at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Jun 20 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Austin Bold FC at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Jul 4 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Orange County SC at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Jul 11 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Tacoma Defiance at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Jul 25 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
FC Tulsa at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Aug 15 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
San Diego Loyal SC at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Aug 22 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Timbers 2 at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Sep 5 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Rising FC at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Wed, Sep 16 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Reno 1868 FC at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Sep 26 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
El Paso Locomotive FC at
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Oct 3 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets