Brazos Valley
Baton Rouge Rougarou
1502 Foss Street
Baton Rouge, LA USA 70802
255-500-4386

Brazos Valley website

Baton Rouge Rougarou Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
No Food Home Plate Club$330.00 per package Buy Package
All Inclusive Home Plate Club$467.50 per package Buy Package
Batter's Box$330.00 per package Buy Package
Field BoxClick here for details$330.00 per package Buy Package
4 Game Mini PlanFlex Plan Buy Package
6 Game Mini PlanFlex Plan Buy Package
Half Season Grandstand Reserved A$165.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season Grandstand Reserved B$165.00 per package Buy Package
Grandstand Reserved$220.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Victoria Generals at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Sun, Jun 7 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Victoria Generals at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Mon, Jun 8 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brazos Valley Bombers at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Sat, Jun 13 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brazos Valley Bombers at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Sun, Jun 14 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brazos Valley Bombers at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Wed, Jun 17 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brazos Valley Bombers at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Thu, Jun 18 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Victoria Generals at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Fri, Jun 19 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Victoria Generals at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Sat, Jun 20 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texarkana Twins at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Tue, Jun 23 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texarkana Twins at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Wed, Jun 24 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Acadiana Cane Cutters at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Sat, Jun 27 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Acadiana Cane Cutters at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Sun, Jun 28 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texarkana Twins at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Thu, Jul 2 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texarkana Twins at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Fri, Jul 3 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brazos Valley Bombers at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Sun, Jul 12 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brazos Valley Bombers at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Mon, Jul 13 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texarkana Twins at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Thu, Jul 16 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texarkana Twins at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Fri, Jul 17 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Acadiana Cane Cutters at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Wed, Jul 22 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Acadiana Cane Cutters at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Thu, Jul 23 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Victoria Generals at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Sun, Jul 26 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Victoria Generals at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Mon, Jul 27 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Playoffs-TBD at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Sun, Aug 2 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Playoffs-TBD at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Mon, Aug 3 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Playoffs-TBD at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Tue, Aug 4 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Playoffs-TBD at
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Thu, Aug 6 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets