Cowlitz Black Bears
Cowlitz Black Bears
P.O. Box 1255
Longview, WA USA 98632
360-703-3195

Cowlitz Black Bears website

Cowlitz Black Bears Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Flex PacksInfoPriceAvailable
10 General Admission TicketsClick here for details$60.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season General AdmissionClick here for details$90.00 per package Buy Package
Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
General Admission $165Click here for details$165.00 per package Buy Package
Grandstand Reserved $265Click here for details$265.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Walla Walla Sweets at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Fri, Jun 4 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Walla Walla Sweets at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sat, Jun 5 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Walla Walla Sweets at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sun, Jun 6 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Star Nighthawks at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Fri, Jun 11 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Star Nighthawks at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sat, Jun 12 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Highline Bears at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sun, Jun 13 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Highline Bears at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Tue, Jun 15 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Highline Bears at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Wed, Jun 16 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Wenatchee AppleSox at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Tue, Jun 22 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Wenatchee AppleSox at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Wed, Jun 23 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Wenatchee AppleSox at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Thu, Jun 24 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bend Elks at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Fri, Jun 25 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bend Elks at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sat, Jun 26 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bend Elks at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sun, Jun 27 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cascade Collegiate League at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Fri, Jul 2 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cascade Collegiate League at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sat, Jul 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Ridgefield Raptors at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Fri, Jul 9 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Ridgefield Raptors at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sat, Jul 10 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Ridgefield Raptors at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sun, Jul 11 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corvallis Knights at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Wed, Jul 14 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Yakima Valley Pippins at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Fri, Jul 16 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Yakima Valley Pippins at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sat, Jul 17 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Yakima Valley Pippins at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sun, Jul 18 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Pickles at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Tue, Jul 20 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Pickles at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Wed, Jul 21 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Pickles at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Thu, Jul 22 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Port Angeles Lefties at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Fri, Jul 30 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Port Angeles Lefties at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sat, Jul 31 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Port Angeles Lefties at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sun, Aug 1 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bellingham Bells at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Tue, Aug 10 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bellingham Bells at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Wed, Aug 11 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bellingham Bells at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Thu, Aug 12 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Undated GA at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Tue, Aug 31 2021
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets