Harrisburg Senators
Harrisburg Senators
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA USA 17101
717-231-4444

Harrisburg Senators website

Harrisburg Senators Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Senators DollarsInfoPriceAvailable
Senators DollarsClick here for details$10.00 to $5,000.00 per package Buy Package
SENSible Ticket MembershipInfoPriceAvailable
SENSible Ticket MembershipClick here for details$250.00 per package Buy Package
Silver SluggerInfoPriceAvailable
Rite Aid Silver Slugger Box Voucher PackClick here for details$35.00 per package Buy Package
Single Game VouchersInfoPriceAvailable
Single Game LB Smith Value Seat VoucherClick here for details$9.00 to $4,500.00 per package Buy Package
Single Game Scoreboard Seat VoucherClick here for details$9.00 to $4,500.00 per package Buy Package
Single Game Ollies Cheap Seat VoucherClick here for details$9.00 to $4,500.00 per package Buy Package
Single Game Box Seat VoucherClick here for details$11.00 to $5,500.00 per package Buy Package
Single Game Field Box Seat VoucherClick here for details$13.00 to $6,500.00 per package Buy Package
Single Game Troegs RF Bar Stool VoucherClick here for details$13.00 to $6,500.00 per package Buy Package
Single Game LF Bar Stool VoucherClick here for details$13.00 to $6,500.00 per package Buy Package
Single Game Dugout Box Seat VoucherClick here for details$15.00 to $7,500.00 per package Buy Package
Voucher Book - WebInfoPriceAvailable
Web Field Box Voucher Book$135.00 per package Buy Package
Web Box Voucher Book$115.00 per package Buy Package
Full SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Dugout Box Membership$800.00 per package Buy Package
Full Season Field Box Membership$700.00 per package Buy Package
Full Season Troeg's RF Bar Stool Membership$700.00 per package Buy Package
Full Season LF Bar Stool Membership$700.00 per package Buy Package
Full Season Box Membership$600.00 per package Buy Package
Full Season Ollies Cheap Seat Membership$500.00 per package Buy Package
Full Season LB Smith Value Seat Membership$500.00 per package Buy Package
Half SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
Half Season Dugout Box Seat Membership$455.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season Field Box Seat Membership$405.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season Troegs RF Bar Stool Seat Membership$405.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season LF Bar Stool Seat Membership$405.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season Box Seat Membership$340.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season Ollies Cheap Seat Membership$305.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season Scoreboard Seat Membership$305.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season LB Smith Value Seat Membership$305.00 per package Buy Package
13 Game PlanInfoPriceAvailable
13 Game Dugout Box Seat Flex MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
13 Game Field Box Seat Flex MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
13 Game Troegs RF Bar Stool Seat Flex MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
13 Game LF Bar Stool Seat Flex MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
13 Game Box Seat Flex MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
13 Game Ollies Cheap Seat Flex MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
13 Game Scoreboard Seat Flex MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
13 Game LB Smith Value Seat Flex MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
6 Game PlansInfoPriceAvailable
6 Game Field Box MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
6 Game Troegs RF Bar Stool MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
6 Game LF Bar Stool MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
6 Game Box MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
6 Game Plan Ollies Cheap SeatFlex Plan Buy Package
6 Game Scoreboard Seat MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
6 Game LB Smith Value Seat MembershipFlex Plan Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Hartford Yard Goats at
Harrisburg Senators
Tue, Jun 2 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Harrisburg Senators
Wed, Jun 3 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Harrisburg Senators
Thu, Jun 4 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
Harrisburg Senators
Fri, Jun 12 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
Harrisburg Senators
Sat, Jun 13 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
Harrisburg Senators
Sun, Jun 14 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators
Tue, Jun 16 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators
Wed, Jun 17 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators
Thu, Jun 18 2020
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators
Sat, Jun 27 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators
Sun, Jun 28 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators
Mon, Jun 29 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Harrisburg Senators
Tue, Jun 30 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Harrisburg Senators
Wed, Jul 1 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Harrisburg Senators
Thu, Jul 2 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Harrisburg Senators
Fri, Jul 3 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
Harrisburg Senators
Tue, Jul 7 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
Harrisburg Senators
Wed, Jul 8 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
Harrisburg Senators
Thu, Jul 9 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators
Thu, Jul 16 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators
Fri, Jul 17 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators
Sat, Jul 18 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators
Sun, Jul 19 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Harrisburg Senators
Mon, Jul 27 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Harrisburg Senators
Tue, Jul 28 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Harrisburg Senators
Wed, Jul 29 2020
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Harrisburg Senators
Thu, Jul 30 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Harrisburg Senators
Fri, Jul 31 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Harrisburg Senators
Sat, Aug 1 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Harrisburg Senators
Sun, Aug 2 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators
Fri, Aug 7 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators
Sat, Aug 8 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators
Sun, Aug 9 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators
Fri, Aug 14 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators
Sat, Aug 15 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators
Sun, Aug 16 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Harrisburg Senators
Tue, Aug 18 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Harrisburg Senators
Wed, Aug 19 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Harrisburg Senators
Thu, Aug 20 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators
Mon, Aug 24 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators
Tue, Aug 25 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators
Wed, Aug 26 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Harrisburg Senators
Fri, Sep 4 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Harrisburg Senators
Sat, Sep 5 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Harrisburg Senators
Sun, Sep 6 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Harrisburg Senators
Mon, Sep 7 2020
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets