Frisco RoughRiders
Frisco RoughRiders
Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, TX USA 75034
972-731-9200

Frisco RoughRiders website

Frisco RoughRiders Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, May 9 2021
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, May 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, May 12 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, May 13 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, May 14 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, May 15 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, May 16 2021
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jun 1 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jun 2 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jun 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jun 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jun 5 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jun 6 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jun 8 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jun 9 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jun 10 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jun 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jun 12 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jun 13 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jun 22 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jun 23 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jun 24 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jun 25 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jun 26 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jun 27 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jun 29 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jun 30 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jul 1 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jul 2 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jul 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jul 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jul 13 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jul 14 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jul 15 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jul 16 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jul 17 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jul 18 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Aug 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Aug 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Aug 5 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Aug 6 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Aug 7 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Aug 8 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Aug 17 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Aug 18 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Aug 19 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Aug 20 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Aug 21 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Aug 22 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Sep 7 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Sep 8 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Sep 9 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Sep 10 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Sep 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Sep 12 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets