Frisco RoughRiders
Frisco RoughRiders
Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, TX USA 75034
972-731-9200

Frisco RoughRiders website

Frisco RoughRiders Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Holiday BundlesInfoPriceAvailable
2021 Holiday Bundle - Regular Flex VouchersClick here for details$99.00 per package Buy Package
2021 Holiday Bundle - Loaded Flex VouchersClick here for details$200.00 per package Buy Package
Presidential MembershipInfoPriceAvailable
Presidential Full SeasonClick here for details$2,520.00 per package Buy Package
Presidential Half BClick here for details$1,330.00 per package Buy Package
Presidential Partial Plan DClick here for details$720.00 per package Buy Package
Field MembershipInfoPriceAvailable
Presidential Field Full SeasonClick here for details$3,500.00 per package Buy Package
Presidential Field Half BClick here for details$1,750.00 per package Buy Package
Presidential Field Partial DClick here for details$900.00 per package Buy Package
Undated Flex VouchersInfoPriceAvailable
Riders Membership Flex Online$175.00 to $875.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Mar 1 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Mar 2 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Mar 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Mar 4 2021
at 4:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Mar 5 2021
at 11:05 AM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Mar 6 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Mar 7 2021
at 11:05 AM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Mar 8 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Mar 9 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Mar 10 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Mar 11 2021
at 4:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Mar 12 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Mar 13 2021
at 11:05 AM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Mar 14 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Mar 15 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Mar 16 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Mar 17 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Mar 18 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Mar 19 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Mar 20 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Mar 21 2021
at 4:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Mar 22 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Mar 23 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Mar 24 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Mar 25 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Mar 26 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Mar 27 2021
at 4:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Mar 28 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Mar 29 2021
at 12:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Mar 30 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Mar 31 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Apr 1 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Apr 2 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Apr 3 2021
at 6:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Apr 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Apr 5 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Apr 6 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Apr 7 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Apr 8 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Apr 9 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Apr 10 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Apr 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Apr 12 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Apr 13 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Apr 14 2021
at 6:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Apr 15 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Apr 16 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Apr 17 2021
at 6:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Apr 18 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Apr 19 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Apr 20 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Apr 21 2021
at 6:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Apr 22 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Apr 23 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Apr 24 2021
at 6:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Apr 25 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Apr 26 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Apr 27 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Apr 28 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Apr 29 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Apr 30 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, May 1 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, May 2 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, May 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, May 4 2021
at 12:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, May 5 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, May 6 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, May 7 2021
at 7:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, May 8 2021
at 6:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, May 9 2021
at 4:05 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Flex Voucher - Must Redeem Before at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Nov 1 2021
at 12:01 AM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Banked Presidential Tickets at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Nov 2 2021
at 1:00 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Partial Plan 1 - Plan Dates TBD at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Dec 1 2021
at 1:00 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Partial Plan 2 - Plan Dates TBD at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Dec 2 2021
at 1:00 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Partial Plan 3 - Plan Dates TBD at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Dec 3 2021
at 1:00 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Partial Plan 4 - Plan Dates TBD at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Dec 4 2021
at 1:00 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Mini Plan 1 - Plan Dates TBD at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Dec 5 2021
at 1:00 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Mini Plan 2 - Plan Dates TBD at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Dec 6 2021
at 1:00 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Mini Plan 3 - Plan Dates TBD at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Dec 7 2021
at 1:00 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Mini Plan 4 - Plan Dates TBD at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Dec 8 2021
at 1:00 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Opening Day A Plans at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Dec 9 2021
at 1:00 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
Opening Day C Plans at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Dec 10 2021
at 1:00 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
July 3 B Plans at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Dec 11 2021
at 1:00 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST
July 3 D Plans at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Dec 12 2021
at 1:00 PM
3/1/2021 1:00:00 AM EST