Altoona Curve
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
1000 Park Avenue
Altoona, PA USA 16602
877-99-CURVE

Altoona Curve website

2020 Altoona Curve Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Rollie Fingers VIP Ticket - Celebrity Appearance$50.00 per package Buy Package
Kurt Angle VIP Ticket - Celebrity Appearance$50.00 per package Buy Package
Joe Amabile VIP Ticket - Celebrity Appearance$50.00 per package Buy Package
Andre Dawson VIP Ticket - Celebrity Appearance$50.00 per package Buy Package
Catherine Bach VIP Ticket - Celebrity Appearance$50.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Akron Rubberducks at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, May 19 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron Rubberducks at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, May 20 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron Rubberducks at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, May 21 2020
at 10:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, May 29 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, May 30 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, May 31 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, Jun 9 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, Jun 10 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Jun 11 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fishercats at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Jun 12 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fishercats at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Jun 13 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fishercats at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Jun 14 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Jun 19 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Jun 20 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Jun 21 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Mon, Jun 22 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, Jun 23 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, Jun 24 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Jun 25 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Jun 26 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Jul 4 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Jul 5 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Mon, Jul 6 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Jul 10 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Jul 11 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Jul 12 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron Rubberducks at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Jul 23 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron Rubberducks at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Jul 24 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron Rubberducks at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Jul 25 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron Rubberducks at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Jul 26 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Mon, Jul 27 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, Jul 28 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, Jul 29 2020
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, Aug 4 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, Aug 5 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Aug 6 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, Aug 11 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, Aug 12 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Aug 13 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Aug 14 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Aug 15 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Aug 16 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Aug 27 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Aug 28 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Aug 29 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Aug 30 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Mon, Aug 31 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, Sep 1 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, Sep 2 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2020 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Sep 3 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets