Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Ottawa Champions
Ottawa Champions
300 Convetry Rd.
Ottawa, ON Canada K1K 4P5
613-745-2255

Ottawa Champions website

Ottawa Champions Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
20 Game Flex PackClick here for details$209.00 per package Buy Package
10 Game Flex PackClick here for details$109.00 per package Buy Package
4 Game Flex PackClick here for details$56.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Rockland Boulders at
Ottawa Champions
Tue, May 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rockland Boulders at
Ottawa Champions
Wed, May 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rockland Boulders at
Ottawa Champions
Thu, May 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trois-Rivieres Aigles at
Ottawa Champions
Fri, May 31 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trois-Rivieres Aigles at
Ottawa Champions
Sat, Jun 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trois-Rivieres Aigles at
Ottawa Champions
Sun, Jun 2 2019
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Quebec Capitales at
Ottawa Champions
Tue, Jun 11 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Quebec Capitales at
Ottawa Champions
Wed, Jun 12 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Quebec Capitales at
Ottawa Champions
Thu, Jun 13 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cuban National Team at
Ottawa Champions
Fri, Jun 14 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cuban National Team at
Ottawa Champions
Sat, Jun 15 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cuban National Team at
Ottawa Champions
Sun, Jun 16 2019
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Quebec Capitales at
Ottawa Champions
Fri, Jun 21 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Quebec Capitales at
Ottawa Champions
Sat, Jun 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Quebec Capitales at
Ottawa Champions
Sun, Jun 23 2019
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Jackals at
Ottawa Champions
Tue, Jun 25 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Jackals at
Ottawa Champions
Wed, Jun 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Jackals at
Ottawa Champions
Thu, Jun 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Shikoku Islanders (from Japan) at
Ottawa Champions
Mon, Jul 1 2019
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Shikoku Islanders (from Japan) at
Ottawa Champions
Tue, Jul 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Shikoku Islanders (from Japan) at
Ottawa Champions
Wed, Jul 3 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Shikoku Islanders (from Japan) at
Ottawa Champions
Thu, Jul 4 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trois-Rivieres Aigles at
Ottawa Champions
Fri, Jul 5 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trois-Rivieres Aigles at
Ottawa Champions
Sat, Jul 6 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trois-Rivieres Aigles at
Ottawa Champions
Sun, Jul 7 2019
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Rockland Boulders at
Ottawa Champions
Mon, Jul 15 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rockland Boulders at
Ottawa Champions
Tue, Jul 16 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rockland Boulders at
Ottawa Champions
Wed, Jul 17 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sussex County Miners at
Ottawa Champions
Fri, Jul 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sussex County Miners at
Ottawa Champions
Sat, Jul 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sussex County Miners at
Ottawa Champions
Sun, Jul 28 2019
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Sussex County Miners at
Ottawa Champions
Tue, Aug 6 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sussex County Miners at
Ottawa Champions
Wed, Aug 7 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sussex County Miners at
Ottawa Champions
Thu, Aug 8 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trois-Rivieres Aigles at
Ottawa Champions
Fri, Aug 9 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trois-Rivieres Aigles at
Ottawa Champions
Sat, Aug 10 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trois-Rivieres Aigles at
Ottawa Champions
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Jackals at
Ottawa Champions
Fri, Aug 16 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trois-Rivieres Aigles at
Ottawa Champions
Sat, Aug 17 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Jackals at
Ottawa Champions
Sun, Aug 18 2019
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Rockland Boulders at
Ottawa Champions
Tue, Aug 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rockland Boulders at
Ottawa Champions
Wed, Aug 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rockland Boulders at
Ottawa Champions
Thu, Aug 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Quebec Capitales at
Ottawa Champions
Fri, Aug 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Quebec Capitales at
Ottawa Champions
Sat, Aug 31 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Quebec Capitales at
Ottawa Champions
Sun, Sep 1 2019
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Quebec Capitales at
Ottawa Champions
Mon, Sep 2 2019
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Undated Vouchers at
Ottawa Champions
Tue, Oct 1 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets