Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Texas AirHogs
Texas AirHogs Baseball
1600 Lone Star Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX USA 75050

info@texasairhogs.com
Texas AirHogs website

Texas AirHogs Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Silver Sluggers$30.00 per package Buy Package
Friday Mini Plan$40.00 per package Buy Package
Saturday Night Mini Plan$40.00 per package Buy Package
Season Pass 2019$150.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Fargo Moorhead Redhawks at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, May 31 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fargo Moorhead Redhawks at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Jun 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fargo Moorhead Redhawks at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Jun 2 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Paul Saints at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Mon, Jun 3 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Paul Saints at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Jun 4 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Paul Saints at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Jun 5 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T Bones at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Jun 14 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T Bones at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Jun 15 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T Bones at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Jun 16 2019
at 12:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Mon, Jul 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary Southshore Railcats at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Jul 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary Southshore Railcats at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Jul 3 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary Southshore Railcats at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Thu, Jul 4 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Jul 5 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Jul 6 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Jul 7 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Milkmen at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Jul 16 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Milkmen at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Jul 17 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Milkmen at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Thu, Jul 18 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Jul 19 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Jul 20 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Jul 21 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Jul 31 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Thu, Aug 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Aug 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Aug 3 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Aug 4 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Mon, Aug 5 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Aug 6 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Aug 7 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Thu, Aug 8 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T Bones at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Aug 16 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T Bones at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Aug 17 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Aug 18 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Mon, Aug 19 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Aug 20 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T Bones at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Aug 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T Bones at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Aug 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T Bones at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Thu, Aug 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Season Pass at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Oct 18 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets