Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Maine Red Claws
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Portland Expo Building
Portland, ME USA 04102
207-210-6655
tickets@maineredclaws.com
Maine Red Claws website

Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Full SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
FS - Center Court$540.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
FS - Side Center Court$400.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
FS - Baseline$220.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
FS - Corner Court$220.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Fri, Nov 16 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Windy City Bulls at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Thu, Nov 29 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Capital City Go-Go at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Sat, Dec 1 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Blue at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Thu, Dec 6 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Herd at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Fri, Dec 14 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie BayHawks at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Mon, Dec 31 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Capital City Go-Go at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Thu, Jan 3 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Long Island Nets at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Thu, Jan 10 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern Arizona Suns at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Sat, Jan 12 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Grand Rapids Drive at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Thu, Jan 24 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Hustle at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Sat, Jan 26 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Swarm at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Fri, Feb 1 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Herd at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Sat, Feb 2 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Raptors 905 at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Sat, Feb 9 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Windy City Bulls at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Sun, Feb 24 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delaware Blue Coats at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Fri, Mar 1 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Wolves at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Thu, Mar 7 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Westchester Knicks at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Sun, Mar 10 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Long Island Nets at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Fri, Mar 15 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakeland Magic at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 18-19
Sun, Mar 17 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets