Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Colorado SkySox
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO USA 80922
719-591-7699
tickets@skysox.com
Colorado SkySox website

Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
$2 Tuesday Package - Lower BoxClick here for details$20.00 Buy Tickets
$3 Thirsty Thursday Pack - Lower Reserved$30.00 Buy Tickets
Value Pack (Tue and Thurs)$50.00 Buy Tickets
Holiday Pack (FREE Mystery Gift Included!)$50.00 Buy Tickets
Family Fun Pack$70.00 Buy Tickets
Friday Fireworks Pack$75.00 Buy Tickets
Super Saturday Pack w/July 4th Fireworks$120.00 Buy Tickets
Weekend Party Pack$215.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season Seat - Lower Box$550.00 Buy Tickets
$2 Tuesday Package - Upper ReservedClick here for details$20.00 Buy Tickets
$3 Thirsty Thursday Pack - Upper Reserved$30.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Apr 10 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Apr 11 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Apr 12 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Round Rock Express at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Apr 13 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Round Rock Express at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Apr 14 2018
at 4:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Round Rock Express at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Apr 15 2018
at 1:30 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Round Rock Express at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Apr 16 2018
at 11:00 AM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Apr 25 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Apr 26 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Apr 27 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Apr 28 2018
at 4:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Apr 29 2018
at 1:30 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Nashville Sounds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Apr 30 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Nashville Sounds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, May 1 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Nashville Sounds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, May 2 2018
at 11:00 AM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Nashville Sounds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, May 3 2018
at 11:00 AM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, May 12 2018
at 6:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, May 13 2018
at 1:30 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, May 14 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, May 15 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, May 17 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, May 18 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, May 19 2018
at 6:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, May 20 2018
at 1:30 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Iowa Cubs at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, May 30 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Iowa Cubs at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, May 31 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Iowa Cubs at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Jun 1 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Iowa Cubs at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Jun 2 2018
at 6:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Iowa Cubs at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Jun 3 2018
at 1:30 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Las Vegas 51s at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Jun 13 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Las Vegas 51s at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jun 14 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Las Vegas 51s at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Jun 15 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Salt Lake Bees at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Jun 16 2018
at 6:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Salt Lake Bees at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Jun 17 2018
at 1:30 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Salt Lake Bees at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Jun 18 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Salt Lake Bees at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Jun 19 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Jun 25 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Jun 26 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Jun 27 2018
at 12:30 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Jul 4 2018
at 7:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jul 5 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Jul 6 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Jul 7 2018
at 6:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Jul 8 2018
at 1:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Round Rock Express at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Jul 16 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Round Rock Express at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Jul 17 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Round Rock Express at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Jul 18 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Round Rock Express at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jul 19 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
El Paso Chihuahuas at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Jul 24 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
El Paso Chihuahuas at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Jul 25 2018
at 12:30 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
El Paso Chihuahuas at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jul 26 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Albuquerque Isotopes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Jul 27 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Albuquerque Isotopes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Jul 28 2018
at 6:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Albuquerque Isotopes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Jul 29 2018
at 1:30 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Albuquerque Isotopes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Jul 30 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Nashville Sounds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Aug 9 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Nashville Sounds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Aug 10 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Nashville Sounds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Aug 11 2018
at 6:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Nashville Sounds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Aug 12 2018
at 1:30 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Aug 17 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Aug 18 2018
at 6:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Aug 19 2018
at 1:30 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Iowa Cubs at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Aug 21 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Iowa Cubs at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Aug 22 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Iowa Cubs at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Aug 23 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Aug 31 2018
at 6:40 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Sep 1 2018
at 6:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Sep 2 2018
at 5:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Sep 3 2018
at 1:00 PM
3/12/2018 7:57:00 AM EST