Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Birmingham Barons
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Regions Field
Birmingham, AL USA 35233
205.988.3200
sthomas@barons.com
Birmingham Barons website

Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
All Star Bundle$130.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Baseline BoxInfoPriceAvailable
Family Pack Basline Box April 28thClick here for details$20.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Basline Box May 19thClick here for details$20.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Basline Box June 2ndClick here for details$20.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Basline Box June 16thClick here for details$20.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Basline Box June 30thClick here for details$20.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Basline Box July 21stClick here for details$20.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Basline Box August 4thClick here for details$20.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Basline Box August 18thClick here for details$20.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Basline Box August 25thClick here for details$20.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Field ReserveInfoPriceAvailable
Family Pack Field Reserve April 28thClick here for details$23.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Field Reserve May 19thClick here for details$23.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Field Reserve June 2ndClick here for details$23.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Field Reserve June 16thClick here for details$23.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Field Reserve June 30thClick here for details$23.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Field Reserve July 21stClick here for details$23.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Field Reserve August 4thClick here for details$23.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack Field Reserve August 18thClick here for details$23.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack General AdmissionInfoPriceAvailable
Family Pack General Admission April 28thClick here for details$17.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack General Admission May 19thClick here for details$17.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack General Admission June 2ndClick here for details$17.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack General Admission June 16thClick here for details$17.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack General Admission June 30thClick here for details$17.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack General Admission July 21stClick here for details$17.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack General Admission August 4thClick here for details$17.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack General Admission August 18thClick here for details$17.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family Pack General Admission August 25thClick here for details$17.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Mini-PlanInfoPriceAvailable
Magic City Package - Baseline BoxClick here for details$130.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Special PackageInfoPriceAvailable
July 3rd PicnicClick here for details$30.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Father's Day PicnicClick here for details$30.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Auburn College Football Hat PackClick here for details$15.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
UAB College Football HatClick here for details$15.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Frank 'N SteinClick here for details$24.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Bark Doggie Bag June 13thClick here for details$15.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Bark Doggie Bag July 11thClick here for details$15.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Bark Doggie Bag July 25thClick here for details$15.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Bark Doggie Bag August 15thClick here for details$15.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Frank 'N SteinClick here for details$20.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Special PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Alabama College Football Hat PackClick here for details$15.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Tue, May 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Wed, May 30 2018
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Thu, May 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Fri, Jun 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sat, Jun 2 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shirmp at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sun, Jun 3 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shirmp at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Mon, Jun 4 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shirmp at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Tue, Jun 5 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shirmp at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Wed, Jun 6 2018
at 11:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shirmp at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Thu, Jun 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Wed, Jun 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Thu, Jun 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Fri, Jun 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sat, Jun 16 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sun, Jun 17 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
North at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Tue, Jun 19 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Mon, Jul 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Tue, Jul 3 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Mississippi Braves at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sun, Jul 8 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Mississippi Braves at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Mon, Jul 9 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Mississippi Braves at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Tue, Jul 10 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Mississippi Braves at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Wed, Jul 11 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Wed, Jul 18 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Thu, Jul 19 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Fri, Jul 20 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sat, Jul 21 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sun, Jul 22 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Mon, Jul 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Tue, Jul 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Wed, Jul 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Thu, Jul 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Fri, Jul 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Mobile Bay Bears at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Thu, Aug 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Mobile Bay Bears at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Fri, Aug 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Mobile Bay Bears at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sat, Aug 4 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Mobile Bay Bears at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sun, Aug 5 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Mobile Bay Bears at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Mon, Aug 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Tue, Aug 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Wed, Aug 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Thu, Aug 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Fri, Aug 17 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sat, Aug 18 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Fri, Aug 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sat, Aug 25 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Sun, Aug 26 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Mon, Aug 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Tue, Aug 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball at
Birmingham Barons - 2018 Baseball - 2018
Wed, Aug 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets