Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Santa Cruz Warriors
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Santa Cruz, CA USA 95060
831-713-4400
boxoffice@santacruzbasketball.com
Santa Cruz Warriors website

Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Holiday Hoops - Rudolph - Center Sideline$141.00 Buy Tickets
Holiday Hoops - Blitzen - Center Sideline$141.00 Buy Tickets
Holiday Hoops - Rudolph - Sideline$107.00 Buy Tickets
Holiday Hoops - Blitzen - Sideline$107.00 Buy Tickets
Holiday Hoops - Rudolph - Baseline$91.00 Buy Tickets
Holiday Hoops - Blitzen - Baseline$91.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Sioux Falls Skyforce at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Sun, Dec 3 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Hustle at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Fri, Dec 15 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Westchester Knicks at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Sat, Dec 16 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rio Grande Valley Vipers at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Tue, Dec 26 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reno Bighorns at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Wed, Jan 17 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Wolves at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Fri, Jan 19 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Agua Caliente Clippers at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Sat, Jan 20 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Blue at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Thu, Jan 25 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Maine Red Claws at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Wed, Jan 31 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Legends at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Fri, Feb 9 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bay Lakers at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Sun, Feb 11 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern Arizona Suns at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Wed, Feb 28 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Blue at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Fri, Mar 2 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Hustle at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Sun, Mar 4 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern Arizona Suns at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Sun, Mar 18 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Wolves at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Fri, Mar 23 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reno Bighorns at
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Sat, Mar 24 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets