Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Maine Red Claws
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Portland Expo Building
Portland, ME USA 04102
207-210-6655
tickets@maineredclaws.com
Maine Red Claws website

Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Greensboro Swarm at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Sun, Nov 26 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Raptors 905 at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Fri, Dec 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rio Grande Valley Vipers at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Sat, Dec 2 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Bayhawks at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Fri, Dec 8 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Legends at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Sat, Dec 9 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Thu, Dec 14 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salt Lake City Stars at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Sat, Dec 16 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakeland Magic at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Sun, Dec 31 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Austin Spurs at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Fri, Jan 5 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Raptors 905 at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Sun, Jan 7 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Westchester Knicks at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Thu, Jan 18 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Westchester Knicks at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Sat, Jan 20 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Swarm at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Thu, Jan 25 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Long Island Nets at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Sun, Jan 28 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Sat, Feb 10 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Windy City Bulls at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Sun, Feb 25 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Canton Charge at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Thu, Mar 8 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Herd at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Thu, Mar 15 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakeland Magic at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Sun, Mar 18 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Long Island Nets at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Thu, Mar 22 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Undated at
Maine Red Claws Basketball 17-18
Fri, Mar 30 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets