Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Great Lakes Loons
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI USA 48640
989-837-2255
eramseyer@loons.com
Great Lakes Loons website

Great Lakes Loons Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
2017 MWL All-Star Pack$26.00 Buy Tickets
2017 Season Grass Pass$65.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
South Bend Cubs at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Jun 25 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Fri, Jun 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sat, Jul 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Jul 2 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Mon, Jul 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Wed, Jul 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Thu, Jul 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Fri, Jul 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sat, Jul 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Jul 16 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Mon, Jul 17 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Wed, Jul 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Thu, Jul 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Fri, Jul 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne TinCaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne TinCaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne TinCaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Mon, Aug 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne TinCaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Mon, Aug 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Thu, Aug 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Mon, Aug 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets