Lamar University
Lamar 2022 Soccer
LU Soccer Complex
Beaumont, TX 77710
409-880-1715
tickets@lamar.edu
Lamar University website

Lamar 2022 Soccer Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
General Admission$35.00 per package Buy Package
Olympic Pass$70.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Houston at
Lamar 2022 Soccer
Sun, Aug 21 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Southern at
Lamar 2022 Soccer
Thu, Aug 25 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Tarleton State at
Lamar 2022 Soccer
Sun, Aug 28 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisiana at
Lamar 2022 Soccer
Thu, Sep 1 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas A&M Corpus Christi at
Lamar 2022 Soccer
Sun, Sep 11 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas A&M Commerce at
Lamar 2022 Soccer
Sun, Sep 18 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Incarnate Word at
Lamar 2022 Soccer
Fri, Sep 30 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwestern State at
Lamar 2022 Soccer
Fri, Oct 7 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
McNeese State at
Lamar 2022 Soccer
Sun, Oct 9 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nicholls at
Lamar 2022 Soccer
Fri, Oct 28 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets