Charlotte Knights Baseball
2021 Christmas Village\Light The Knight
324 South Mint Street
Charlotte, NC USA 28202
704-274-8300

Charlotte Knights Baseball website

2021 Christmas Village\Light The Knight Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Holiday Wonder Season Pass$35.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Light The Knights Thu, Dec 2 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights Fri, Dec 3 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Christmas Village Sat, Dec 4 2021
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights ticket include Christmas Village Sat, Dec 4 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Christmas Village Sun, Dec 5 2021
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights ticket include Christmas Village Sun, Dec 5 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights Thu, Dec 9 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights Fri, Dec 10 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Christmas Village Sat, Dec 11 2021
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights ticket include Christmas Village Sat, Dec 11 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Christmas Village Sun, Dec 12 2021
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights ticket include Christmas Village Sun, Dec 12 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights Thu, Dec 16 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights Fri, Dec 17 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Christmas Village Sat, Dec 18 2021
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights ticket include Christmas Village Sat, Dec 18 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Christmas Village Sun, Dec 19 2021
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights ticket include Christmas Village Sun, Dec 19 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Christmas Village Mon, Dec 20 2021
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights ticket include Christmas Village Mon, Dec 20 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Christmas Village Tue, Dec 21 2021
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights ticket include Christmas Village Tue, Dec 21 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Christmas Village Wed, Dec 22 2021
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights ticket include Christmas Village Wed, Dec 22 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Christmas Village Thu, Dec 23 2021
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Light The Knights ticket include Christmas Village Thu, Dec 23 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets