LakeErie Crushers
Lake Erie Crushers
2009 Baseball Boulevard
Avon, OH USA 44011
440-934-3636

LakeErie Crushers website

Lake Erie Crushers Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Friday Fireworks PackClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Sunday Funday Family PackClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
West Side Saturday ShowcaseClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Schaumburg Boomers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Wed, Jun 29 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Schaumburg Boomers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Thu, Jun 30 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Washington Wild Things at
Lake Erie Crushers
Fri, Jul 1 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Washington Wild Things at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sat, Jul 2 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Washington Wild Things at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sun, Jul 3 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gateway Grizzlies at
Lake Erie Crushers
Fri, Jul 8 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gateway Grizzlies at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sat, Jul 9 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gateway Grizzlies at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sun, Jul 10 2022
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Joliet Slammers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Tue, Jul 12 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Joliet Slammers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Wed, Jul 13 2022
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Joliet Slammers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Thu, Jul 14 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Jackals at
Lake Erie Crushers
Fri, Jul 29 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Jackals at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sat, Jul 30 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Jackals at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sun, Jul 31 2022
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Evansville Otters at
Lake Erie Crushers
Tue, Aug 2 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Evansville Otters at
Lake Erie Crushers
Wed, Aug 3 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Evansville Otters at
Lake Erie Crushers
Thu, Aug 4 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Florence Y'alls at
Lake Erie Crushers
Fri, Aug 12 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Florence Y'alls at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sat, Aug 13 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Florence Y'alls at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sun, Aug 14 2022
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Schaumburg Boomers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Tue, Aug 16 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Schaumburg Boomers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Wed, Aug 17 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Schaumburg Boomers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Thu, Aug 18 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Windy City Thunderbolts at
Lake Erie Crushers
Tue, Aug 23 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Windy City Thunderbolts at
Lake Erie Crushers
Wed, Aug 24 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Windy City Thunderbolts at
Lake Erie Crushers
Thu, Aug 25 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Washington Wild Things at
Lake Erie Crushers
Fri, Aug 26 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Washington Wild Things at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sat, Aug 27 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Washington Wild Things at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sun, Aug 28 2022
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets