Idaho Falls Chukars
Idaho Falls Baseball
900 Jim Garchow Way
Idaho Falls, ID USA 83402
208.522.8363

Idaho Falls Chukars website

Idaho Falls Baseball Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Ogden Raptors at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Wed, Aug 4 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Ogden Raptors at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Thu, Aug 5 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Ogden Raptors at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Fri, Aug 6 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Ogden Raptors at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Sat, Aug 7 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Ogden Raptors at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Sun, Aug 8 2021
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Ogden Raptors at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Mon, Aug 9 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Sat, Aug 21 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Sun, Aug 22 2021
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Mon, Aug 23 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Tue, Aug 24 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Wed, Aug 25 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Thu, Aug 26 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Fri, Aug 27 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Sat, Aug 28 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Sun, Aug 29 2021
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Great Falls Voyagers at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Wed, Sep 8 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Great Falls Voyagers at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Thu, Sep 9 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Great Falls Voyagers at
Idaho Falls Baseball
Fri, Sep 10 2021
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets