United Shore Professional Baseball League
United Shore Professional Baseball
7171 Auburn Rd
Utica, MI USA 48317
248.601.2400

United Shore Professional Baseball League website

United Shore Professional Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Thirsty Thursday Mug ClubInfoPriceAvailable
Front Row - Thirsty Thursday Mug Club 10 Game PlanClick here for details$350.00 per package Buy Package
Front Row - Thirsty Thursday Mug Club 5 Game PlanClick here for details$175.00 per package Buy Package
Drink Rail-Thirsty Thursday Mug Club 10 Game PlanClick here for details$250.00 per package Buy Package
Drink Rail - Thirsty Thursday Mug Club 5 Game PlanClick here for details$125.00 per package Buy Package
Platinum-Thirsty Thursday Mug Club 10 Game PlanClick here for details$200.00 per package Buy Package
Platinum-Thirsty Thursday Mug Club 5 Game PlanClick here for details$100.00 per package Buy Package
Infield - Thirsty Thursday Mug Club 10 Game PlanClick here for details$150.00 per package Buy Package
Infield - Thirsty Thursday Mug Club 5 Game PlanClick here for details$75.00 per package Buy Package
Backstop - Thirsty Thursday Mug Club 10 Game PlanClick here for details$120.00 per package Buy Package
Backstop - Thirsty Thursday Mug Club 5 Game PlanClick here for details$60.00 per package Buy Package
Flex PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Front Row Club - 10 Game Flex PlanClick here for details$350.00 per package Buy Package
Front Row Club - 5 Game Flex PlanClick here for details$175.00 per package Buy Package
Platinum Club - 10 Game Flex PlanClick here for details$200.00 per package Buy Package
Platinum Club - 5 Game Flex PlanClick here for details$100.00 per package Buy Package
Infield - 10 Game Flex PlanClick here for details$150.00 per package Buy Package
Infield - 5 Game Flex PlanClick here for details$75.00 per package Buy Package
Backstop - 10 Game Flex PlanClick here for details$120.00 per package Buy Package
Backstop - 5 Game Flex PlanClick here for details$60.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Wed, Jul 28 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Jul 29 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Jul 30 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Jul 31 2021
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Aug 1 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Wed, Aug 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Aug 5 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Aug 6 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Aug 7 2021
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Aug 8 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Wed, Aug 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Aug 12 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Aug 13 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Aug 14 2021
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Aug 15 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Aug 19 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Aug 20 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Aug 21 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Aug 22 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Aug 26 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Aug 27 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Aug 28 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Aug 29 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Sep 2 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Sep 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Sep 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
4th Seed at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Sep 10 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
TBD at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Sep 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
TBD at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Sep 12 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets