Lamar University
2020 Baseball
211 Redbird Lane
Beaumont, TX 77710
409-880-1715
tickets@lamar.edu
Lamar University website

2020 Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Baseball & Softball WeekendInfoPriceAvailable
Baseball & Softball Package - April 17$5.00 per package Buy Package
Baseball & Softball Package - April 18$5.00 per package Buy Package
Flex PlansInfoPriceAvailable
12 Game Mini Pack - General Admission$51.00 per package Buy Package
12 Game Mini Pack - Reserved$63.00 per package Buy Package
21 Game Flex - ReservedFlex Plan Buy Package
21 Game Flex - General AdmissionFlex Plan Buy Package
Half Season Flex Pack - ReservedFlex Plan Buy Package
Half Season Flex Pack- General AdmissionFlex Plan Buy Package
Mini PacksInfoPriceAvailable
Friday Pack - Reserved$48.00 per package Buy Package
Friday Pack - General Admission$40.00 per package Buy Package
Saturday Pack - Reserved$50.00 per package Buy Package
Saturday Pack - General Admission$42.00 per package Buy Package
Sunday Pack - Reserved$48.00 per package Buy Package
Sunday Pack - General Admission$40.00 per package Buy Package
Weeknight Pack - Reserved$28.00 per package Buy Package
Weeknight Pack - General Admission$20.00 per package Buy Package
Weekend Series PassInfoPriceAvailable
Akron Series - Reserved$33.00 per package Buy Package
Akron Series - General Admission$24.00 per package Buy Package
McNeese Series - Reserved$33.00 per package Buy Package
McNeese Series - General Admission$24.00 per package Buy Package
Northwestern St. Series - Reserved$33.00 per package Buy Package
Northwestern St. Series - General Admission$24.00 per package Buy Package
Sam Houston St. Series - Reserved$33.00 per package Buy Package
Sam Houston St. Series - General Admission$24.00 per package Buy Package
Abiliene Christian Series - Reserved$33.00 per package Buy Package
Abilene Christian Series - General Admission$24.00 per package Buy Package
New Orleans Series - Reserved$33.00 per package Buy Package
New Orleans Series - General Admission$24.00 per package Buy Package
Arkansas Pine Bluff Series - Reserved$33.00 per package Buy Package
Arkansas Pine Bluff Series - General Admission$24.00 per package Buy Package
Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Family 4 Pack$80.00 per package Buy Package
Reserved$126.00 per package Buy Package
General Admission$98.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Akron at
2020 Baseball
Fri, Feb 28 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron at
2020 Baseball
Sat, Feb 29 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron at
2020 Baseball
Sun, Mar 1 2020
at 10:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Prairie View at
2020 Baseball
Wed, Mar 4 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
McNeese at
2020 Baseball
Fri, Mar 13 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
McNeese at
2020 Baseball
Sat, Mar 14 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
McNeese at
2020 Baseball
Sun, Mar 15 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwestern State at
2020 Baseball
Fri, Mar 20 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwestern State at
2020 Baseball
Sat, Mar 21 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwestern State at
2020 Baseball
Sun, Mar 22 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sam Houston State at
2020 Baseball
Fri, Apr 3 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sam Houston State at
2020 Baseball
Sat, Apr 4 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sam Houston State at
2020 Baseball
Sun, Apr 5 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Southern at
2020 Baseball
Tue, Apr 7 2020
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Houston Baptist at
2020 Baseball
Tue, Apr 14 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Abilene Christian at
2020 Baseball
Fri, Apr 17 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Abilene Christian at
2020 Baseball
Sat, Apr 18 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Abilene Christian at
2020 Baseball
Sun, Apr 19 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans at
2020 Baseball
Fri, Apr 24 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans at
2020 Baseball
Sat, Apr 25 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans at
2020 Baseball
Sun, Apr 26 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas - Pine Bluff at
2020 Baseball
Fri, May 1 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas - Pine Bluff at
2020 Baseball
Sat, May 2 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas - Pine Bluff at
2020 Baseball
Sun, May 3 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lamar Baseball at
2020 Baseball
Mon, Jun 1 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets