Reading Fightin Phils
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
FirstEnergy Stadium
Reading, PA USA 19605
610-370-BALL

Reading Fightin Phils website

2020 Reading Fightin Phils Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Thu, Apr 9 2020
at 7:10 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Apr 25 2020
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Sun, Apr 26 2020
at 2:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Wed, May 13 2020
at 9:45 AM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Jun 13 2020
at 6:45 PM
Web Sales Ended
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Tue, Jun 16 2020
at 7:10 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Jun 27 2020
at 6:45 PM
Web Sales Ended
Bowie Baysox at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Sun, Jun 28 2020
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Wed, Jul 1 2020
at 7:10 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Fri, Jul 3 2020
at 7:10 PM
Web Sales Ended
Portland Sea Dogs at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Wed, Jul 8 2020
at 7:10 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Jul 25 2020
at 6:45 PM
Web Sales Ended
Akron RubberDucks at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Aug 29 2020
at 6:45 PM
Web Sales Ended
Undated at
2020 Reading Fightin Phils
Tue, Sep 1 2020
at 7:10 PM
Web Sales Ended