Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




University of West Florida Performing Arts
Center for Fine & Performing Arts 2019-2020
11000 University Pkwy.
Pensacola, FL USA 32514
850.857.6285

University of West Florida Performing Arts website

Center for Fine & Performing Arts 2019-2020 Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 14 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 15 2019
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
14th Steinway Celebration Sat, Feb 1 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Silent Sky Fri, Feb 14 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Silent Sky Sat, Feb 15 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Silent Sky Sun, Feb 16 2020
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Runge Strings: Bridging the Divide Thu, Feb 20 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Silent Sky Fri, Feb 21 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Silent Sky Sat, Feb 22 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Silent Sky Sun, Feb 23 2020
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Symphonic Band Fri, Feb 28 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
MHAS: Marcy Stonikas Mon, Mar 2 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
UWF Singers : Requiem Tue, Mar 3 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
MHAS: Stars of Today and Tomorrow Mon, Mar 30 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Runge Strings : Few and Many Thu, Apr 9 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Urinetown Fri, Apr 17 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Urinetown Sat, Apr 18 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Urinetown Sun, Apr 19 2020
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
UWF Singers Tue, Apr 21 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Symphonic Band Thu, Apr 23 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Urinetown Fri, Apr 24 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Urinetown Sat, Apr 25 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets