Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
9201 University City Blvd
Charlotte, NC United States 28223
704-687-4949

University of North Carolina at Charlotte website

Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Mini-PlansInfoPriceAvailable
10-Game Flex PackageClick here for details$99.00 per package Buy Package
Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Green ZoneClick here for details$143.00 per package Buy Package
Black ZoneClick here for details$101.00 per package Buy Package
49er Family Plan (4 Tickets)Click here for details$75.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
USC Upstate at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 30 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNC Asheville at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 3 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Valparaiso at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 16 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UMES at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 19 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UAB at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 2 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Middle Tennessee at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 4 2020
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Old Dominion at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 11 2020
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Florida Atlantic at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 23 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
FIU at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 25 2020
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UTEP at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 6 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UTSA at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 8 2020
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
C-USA Bonus Play - Game 1 at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 10 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
C-USA Bonus Play - Game 2 at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 12 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets