Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Johnson City Cardinals
Johnson City Cardinals
111 Legion St
Johnson City, TN USA 37601


Johnson City Cardinals website

Johnson City Cardinals Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
2019 Silver BirdsClick here for details$35.00 per package Buy Package
12 Game PackClick here for details$51.00 per package Buy Package
6 Game PackClick here for details$30.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Kingsport Mets at
Johnson City Cardinals
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Kingsport Mets at
Johnson City Cardinals
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Kingsport Mets at
Johnson City Cardinals
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Greeneville Reds at
Johnson City Cardinals
Mon, Jul 1 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Greeneville Reds at
Johnson City Cardinals
Tue, Jul 2 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Greeneville Reds at
Johnson City Cardinals
Wed, Jul 3 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Elizabethtown Twins at
Johnson City Cardinals
Mon, Jul 8 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bristol Pirates at
Johnson City Cardinals
Wed, Jul 17 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bristol Pirates at
Johnson City Cardinals
Thu, Jul 18 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bristol Pirates at
Johnson City Cardinals
Fri, Jul 19 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Danville Braves at
Johnson City Cardinals
Sat, Jul 20 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Danville Braves at
Johnson City Cardinals
Sun, Jul 21 2019
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Danville Braves at
Johnson City Cardinals
Mon, Jul 22 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Greeneville Reds at
Johnson City Cardinals
Fri, Jul 26 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Greeneville Reds at
Johnson City Cardinals
Sat, Jul 27 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Greeneville Reds at
Johnson City Cardinals
Sun, Jul 28 2019
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bluefield Blue Jays at
Johnson City Cardinals
Fri, Aug 2 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bluefield Blue Jays at
Johnson City Cardinals
Sat, Aug 3 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bluefield Blue Jays at
Johnson City Cardinals
Sun, Aug 4 2019
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Burlington Royals at
Johnson City Cardinals
Mon, Aug 5 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Burlington Royals at
Johnson City Cardinals
Tue, Aug 6 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Burlington Royals at
Johnson City Cardinals
Wed, Aug 7 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Elizabethtown Twins at
Johnson City Cardinals
Thu, Aug 8 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Princeton Rays at
Johnson City Cardinals
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Princeton Rays at
Johnson City Cardinals
Mon, Aug 12 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Princeton Rays at
Johnson City Cardinals
Tue, Aug 13 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Elizabethtown Twins at
Johnson City Cardinals
Wed, Aug 21 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Elizabethtown Twins at
Johnson City Cardinals
Thu, Aug 22 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bristol Pirates at
Johnson City Cardinals
Fri, Aug 23 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bristol Pirates at
Johnson City Cardinals
Sat, Aug 24 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bristol Pirates at
Johnson City Cardinals
Sun, Aug 25 2019
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets