Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Wilmington Sharks
Wilmington Sharks
Buck Hardee Field
Wilmington, NC USA 28401
9103435621
tickets@wilmingtonsharks.com
Wilmington Sharks website

Wilmington Sharks Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Flex PacksInfoPriceAvailable
3 Game U-Pick-Em PackClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Bleacher Creature Value PackClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Partial SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
Five Game PackClick here for details$50.00 per package Buy Package
Thirsty Thursday PackageClick here for details$20.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Morehead City Marlins at
Wilmington Sharks
Tue, Jun 18 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Morehead City Marlins at
Wilmington Sharks
Thu, Jun 20 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Morehead City Marlins at
Wilmington Sharks
Sat, Jun 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville SwampDogs at
Wilmington Sharks
Mon, Jun 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Holly Springs Salamanders at
Wilmington Sharks
Thu, Jun 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilson Tobs at
Wilmington Sharks
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville SwampDogs at
Wilmington Sharks
Tue, Jul 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Edenton Steamers at
Wilmington Sharks
Wed, Jul 3 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Holly Springs Salamanders at
Wilmington Sharks
Sat, Jul 6 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Morehead City Marlins at
Wilmington Sharks
Thu, Jul 11 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville SwampDogs at
Wilmington Sharks
Fri, Jul 12 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville SwampDogs at
Wilmington Sharks
Mon, Jul 15 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Edenton Steamers at
Wilmington Sharks
Wed, Jul 17 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Morehead City Marlins at
Wilmington Sharks
Thu, Jul 18 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilson Tobs at
Wilmington Sharks
Sat, Jul 20 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Holly Springs Salamanders at
Wilmington Sharks
Wed, Jul 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilson Tobs at
Wilmington Sharks
Fri, Jul 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Florence RedWolves at
Wilmington Sharks
Wed, Jul 31 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville SwampDogs at
Wilmington Sharks
Sat, Aug 3 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets