Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Birmingham Barons
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Regions Field
Birmingham, AL USA 35233
205.988.3200

Birmingham Barons website

Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
The Manager Special Field Reserved- $199Flex Plan Buy Package
Magic City Pass Baseline Box $130$130.00 per package Buy Package
The Manager Special Baseline Box- $159Flex Plan Buy Package
Wet Nose Wednesday May 1st Ticket Package $15$15.00 per package Buy Package
Wet Nose Wednesday June 12th Ticket Package$15.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Mobile BayBears at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Tue, Jun 25 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Mobile BayBears at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Wed, Jun 26 2019
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Mobile BayBears at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Thu, Jun 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Mobile BayBears at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Mobile BayBears at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Thu, Jul 4 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Fri, Jul 5 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Sat, Jul 6 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Sun, Jul 7 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Mon, Jul 8 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Tue, Jul 9 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Thu, Jul 18 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Fri, Jul 19 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Sat, Jul 20 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Smokies at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Sun, Jul 21 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Mon, Jul 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Tue, Jul 23 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Wed, Jul 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Thu, Jul 25 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Fri, Jul 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Montgomery Biscuits at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Wed, Aug 7 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Montgomery Biscuits at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Thu, Aug 8 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Montgomery Biscuits at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Fri, Aug 9 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Montgomery Biscuits at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Sat, Aug 10 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Montgomery Biscuits at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Sun, Aug 18 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Mon, Aug 19 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Tue, Aug 20 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Wed, Aug 21 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Thu, Aug 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Biloxi Shuckers at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Thu, Aug 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Biloxi Shuckers at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Fri, Aug 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Biloxi Shuckers at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Sat, Aug 31 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Biloxi Shuckers at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Sun, Sep 1 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Biloxi Shuckers at
Birmingham Barons - 2019 Baseball
Mon, Sep 2 2019
at 11:30 AM
Buy Tickets