Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Trenton Thunder Baseball
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Arm & Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ USA 08611
609-394-3300

Trenton Thunder Baseball website

Trenton Thunder Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
MINI PLANSInfoPriceAvailable
Happee Yankee Plan (100 LEVEL)Click here for details$60.00 per package Buy Package
Happee Yankee Plan (200 LEVEL)Click here for details$60.00 per package Buy Package
Thirsty Thursday Plan (100 LEVEL)Click here for details$72.00 per package Buy Package
Thirsty Thursday Plan (200 LEVEL)Click here for details$72.00 per package Buy Package
Bat Dog Bundle WEB (100 LEVEL)$24.00 per package Buy Package
Bat Dog Bundle WEB (200 LEVEL)$24.00 per package Buy Package
FLEX PLANSInfoPriceAvailable
FLEX PLAN (8 VOUCHERS)Click here for details$80.00 to $150.00 per package Buy Package
FLEX PLAN (16 VOUCHERS)Click here for details$160.00 to $230.00 per package Buy Package
FLEX PLAN (24 VOUCHERS)Click here for details$240.00 to $400.00 per package Buy Package
PIC-A-PLANSInfoPriceAvailable
Pic-A-Plan WEB (100 LEVEL)Click here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Pic-A-Plan WEB (200 LEVEL)Click here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Thunder Club WEB (LUXURY SUITES)Click here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, May 19 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Mon, May 20 2019
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, May 21 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, May 22 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, May 23 2019
at 10:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, May 28 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, May 29 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, May 30 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, May 31 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Jun 1 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Jun 2 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, Jun 7 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Jun 8 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Jun 9 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Mon, Jun 10 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, Jun 18 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, Jun 19 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, Jun 20 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Mon, Jun 24 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, Jun 25 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, Jun 26 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, Jun 27 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, Jul 4 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, Jul 5 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Jul 6 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Jul 7 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, Jul 18 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, Jul 19 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Jul 20 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Jul 21 2019
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron Rubberducks at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Mon, Jul 22 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron Rubberducks at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, Jul 23 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron Rubberducks at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, Jul 24 2019
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, Jul 30 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, Jul 31 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, Aug 1 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, Aug 6 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, Aug 7 2019
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, Aug 8 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, Aug 9 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Aug 10 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Mon, Aug 19 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, Aug 20 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, Aug 21 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, Aug 30 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Aug 31 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Sep 1 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Mon, Sep 2 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets