Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Inland Empire 66ers
Inland Empire 66ers
280 South E Street
San Bernardino, CA USA 92401
909-888-9922

Inland Empire 66ers website

Inland Empire 66ers Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Cucuy Package - Executive BoxFlex Plan Buy Package
Cucuy Package - Club LevelFlex Plan Buy Package
Cucuy Package - Bullpen BoxFlex Plan Buy Package
MVP PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
MVP Package - Executive Box$84.00 per package Buy Package
MVP Package - Club Level$72.00 per package Buy Package
2019 Executive Box Season Ticket PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Ticket - Executive Box$595.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season Ticket - Executive Box $385Flex Plan Buy Package
24 Game Package - Executive Box $300Flex Plan Buy Package
12 Game Package - Executive Box $162Flex Plan Buy Package
6 Game Package - Executive Box $84Flex Plan Buy Package
2019 Club Level Season Ticket PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Ticket - Club Seat$525.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season Ticket - Club Level $315Flex Plan Buy Package
24 Game Package - Club Level $252Flex Plan Buy Package
12 Game Package - Club Level $138Flex Plan Buy Package
6 Game Package - Club Level $72Flex Plan Buy Package
Bernie Flex TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Bernie's Flex Tickets - Executive Box$96.00 per package Buy Package
Bernie Flex Tickets - Club Level$80.00 per package Buy Package
Bernie Flex Tickets - Bullpen Box$64.00 per package Buy Package
Special PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Kid's Club Membership$15.00 per package Buy Package
Man's Best Friend Monday Package - Lawn Seats$60.00 per package Buy Package
  PASSES
Double Play PassInfoPriceAvailable
Double Play Pass - April$19.99 per pass Buy Pass
Double Play Pass - May$19.99 per pass Buy Pass
Ultimate Family Night Out PassInfoPriceAvailable
Ultimate Family Night Out Pass - April$26.99 per pass Buy Pass
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Apr 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Apr 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, May 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, May 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, May 10 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, May 11 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, May 12 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, May 21 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, May 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, May 23 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, May 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, May 25 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, May 26 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jun 4 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jun 5 2019
at 10:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jun 6 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jun 7 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jun 8 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jun 9 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Jun 10 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jun 11 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
North Division All-Stars at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jun 18 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Jun 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jun 25 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jun 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jun 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jul 4 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jul 5 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jul 6 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jul 7 2019
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Jul 8 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jul 9 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jul 17 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jul 18 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jul 19 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jul 20 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jul 21 2019
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Jul 22 2019
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jul 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jul 31 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Aug 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Aug 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Aug 3 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Aug 4 2019
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Aug 9 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Aug 10 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Aug 20 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Aug 21 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Aug 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Aug 23 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Aug 24 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Aug 25 2019
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Aug 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets