Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Stephen F Austin State University
SFA Basketball
1936 North St.
Nacogdoches, Tx USA 75962
936-468-JACK
tickets@sfasu.edu
Stephen F Austin State University website

SFA Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
2017-18 SFA Basketball Season Tickets$96.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Howard Payne at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Nov 18 2017
at 1:30 PM
Web Sales Ended
Florida A&M Men's at
SFA Basketball
Sun, Nov 26 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
AR Baptist and N. Dakota State at
SFA Basketball
Tue, Nov 28 2017
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
S. Dakota and LA-Monroe at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Dec 2 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rice Men's at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Dec 9 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas A&M - Commerce Women's at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Dec 16 2017
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Central Christian College Women's at
SFA Basketball
Tue, Dec 19 2017
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Arlington Baptist Men's at
SFA Basketball
Thu, Dec 21 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Southeastern Louisiana Women's at
SFA Basketball
Thu, Dec 28 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nicholls State Men's at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Jan 3 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Men's at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Jan 10 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Incarnate World at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 2018
at 3:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Abilene Christian Women's at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Jan 17 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Central Arkansas Women's at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Jan 24 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sam Houston at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 2018
at 3:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Houston Baptist Men's at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Jan 31 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
McNeese Women's at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Feb 7 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwestern State at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 2018
at 3:30 PM
Buy Tickets
TAMU-Chorpus Christi Women's at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Feb 14 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Central Arkansas Men's at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Feb 21 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lamar at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 2018
at 3:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Abilene Men's at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Feb 28 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets