Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




United Shore Professional Baseball League
United Shore Professional Baseball
7171 Auburn Rd
Utica, MI USA 48317
248.601.2400

United Shore Professional Baseball League website

United Shore Professional Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
10 Game Flex PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Front Row Club - 10 Game Flex PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Tickets
Platinum Club - 10 Game Flex PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Tickets
Infield - 10 Game Flex PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Tickets
Backstop - 10 Game Flex PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Tickets
Lawn - 10 Game Flex PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Tickets
5 Game Flex PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Front Row Club - 5 Game Flex PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Tickets
Platinum Club - 5 Game Flex PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Tickets
Infield - 5 Game Flex PlansClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Tickets
Backstop - 5 Game Flex PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Tickets
Lawn - 5 Game Flex PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Jul 22 2018
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Wed, Jul 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Jul 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Jul 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Jul 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Jul 29 2018
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Aug 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Aug 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Aug 4 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Aug 5 2018
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Aug 9 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Aug 10 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Aug 11 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Aug 12 2018
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Wed, Aug 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Aug 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Aug 17 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Aug 18 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Aug 19 2018
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Aug 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Aug 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Aug 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Aug 26 2018
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Aug 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Aug 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Sep 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Sep 2 2018
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
#4 Seed at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Sep 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Game 1 Playoff Winner at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Sep 8 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Game 2 Playoff Winner at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Sep 9 2018
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets