Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Florence Freedom
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
UC Health Stadium
Florence, KY USA 41042
859-594-4487
mjohnson@florencefreedom.com
Florence Freedom website

2017 Florence Freedom Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Traverse City Beach Bums at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Thu, May 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Evansville Otters at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Fri, Jun 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Evansville Otters at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sat, Jun 3 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Evansville Otters at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sun, Jun 4 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Schaumburg Boomers at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Wed, Jun 7 2017
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Schaumburg Boomers at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Thu, Jun 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Washington Wild Things at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Fri, Jun 9 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Washington Wild Things at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sat, Jun 10 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Washington Wild Things at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sun, Jun 11 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Joliet Slammers at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Fri, Jun 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Joliet Slammers at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sat, Jun 17 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Joliet Slammers at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sun, Jun 18 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
River City Rascals at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Tue, Jun 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
River City Rascals at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Wed, Jun 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
River City Rascals at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Thu, Jun 29 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Normal CornBelters at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Fri, Jul 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Normal CornBelters at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sat, Jul 15 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Normal CornBelters at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sun, Jul 16 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Erie Crushers at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Erie Crushers at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Erie Crushers at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Windy City ThunderBolts at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Tue, Jul 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Windy City ThunderBolts at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Wed, Jul 26 2017
at 10:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Windy City ThunderBolts at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Thu, Jul 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Southern Illinois Miners at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Southern Illinois Miners at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Southern Illinois Miners at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gateway Grizzlies at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Fri, Aug 11 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gateway Grizzlies at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sat, Aug 12 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gateway Grizzlies at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sun, Aug 13 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Evansville Otters at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Evansville Otters at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Thu, Aug 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
River City Rascals at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
River City Rascals at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gateway Grizzlies at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gateway Grizzlies at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gateway Grizzlies at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Normal CornBelters at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Fri, Sep 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Normal CornBelters at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Normal CornBelters at
2017 Florence Freedom Baseball
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 2:35 PM
Buy Tickets