USA Hockey
USA Hockey
14900 Beck Road
Plymouth, MI USA 48170
734-453-8400

USA Hockey website

USA Hockey Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Full Season New$310.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Chicago Steel at
USA Hockey
Fri, Oct 29 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Steel at
USA Hockey
Sat, Oct 30 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Adrian College at
USA Hockey
Fri, Nov 5 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Muskegon Lumberjacks at
USA Hockey
Wed, Nov 24 2021
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Adrian College at
USA Hockey
Wed, Nov 24 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo State at
USA Hockey
Fri, Nov 26 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Steel at
USA Hockey
Sun, Nov 28 2021
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Muskegon Lumberjacks at
USA Hockey
Wed, Dec 15 2021
at 10:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Youngstown Phantoms at
USA Hockey
Sat, Dec 18 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augsburg College at
USA Hockey
Wed, Dec 29 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Youngstown Phantoms at
USA Hockey
Thu, Dec 30 2021
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Green Bay Gamblers at
USA Hockey
Fri, Jan 14 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Madison Capitols at
USA Hockey
Fri, Jan 21 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Madison Capitols at
USA Hockey
Sat, Jan 22 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Muskegon Lumberjacks at
USA Hockey
Fri, Feb 4 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Green Bay Gamblers at
USA Hockey
Fri, Feb 25 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Green Bay Gamblers at
USA Hockey
Sat, Feb 26 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dubuque Fighting Saints at
USA Hockey
Fri, Mar 4 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dubuque Fighting Saints at
USA Hockey
Sat, Mar 5 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dubuque Fighting Saints at
USA Hockey
Sun, Mar 6 2022
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Alaska-Fairbanks Nanooks at
USA Hockey
Wed, Mar 9 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Roughriders at
USA Hockey
Fri, Mar 18 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Roughriders at
USA Hockey
Sat, Mar 19 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Roughriders at
USA Hockey
Sun, Mar 20 2022
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Youngstown Phantoms at
USA Hockey
Fri, Mar 25 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Youngstown Phantoms at
USA Hockey
Sat, Mar 26 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Green Bay Gamblers at
USA Hockey
Sun, Mar 27 2022
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Muskegon Lumberjacks at
USA Hockey
Fri, Apr 15 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Muskegon Lumberjacks at
USA Hockey
Sat, Apr 16 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Steel at
USA Hockey
Sun, Apr 17 2022
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Youngstown Phantoms at
USA Hockey
Fri, Apr 22 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets