Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




University of West Florida Performing Arts
Center for Fine & Performing Arts 2019-2020
11000 University Pkwy.
Pensacola, FL USA 32514
850.857.6285

University of West Florida Performing Arts website

Center for Fine & Performing Arts 2019-2020 Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
First Date Sun, Nov 17 2019
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Faculty Voice Recital Mon, Nov 18 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Runge Strings: Music at the Crossroads Thu, Nov 21 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
First Date Fri, Nov 22 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
First Date Sat, Nov 23 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
First Date Sun, Nov 24 2019
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jazz Band & Ensemble Concert Sun, Nov 24 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Percussion Ensemble Mon, Dec 2 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Fri, Dec 6 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 7 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 8 2019
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Fri, Dec 13 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 14 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 15 2019
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
14th Steinway Celebration Sun, Feb 2 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Runge Strings: Bridging the Divide Thu, Feb 20 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Symphonic Band Fri, Feb 28 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Runge Strings : Few and Many Thu, Apr 9 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
UWF Singers Tue, Apr 21 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Symphonic Band Thu, Apr 23 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets