Jersey Shore BlueClaws
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
2 Stadium Way
Lakewood, NJ USA 08701
732-901-7000

Jersey Shore BlueClaws website

Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Full Season OnlineClick here for details$770.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season OnlineClick here for details$420.00 per package Buy Package
Partial Plan OnlineClick here for details$145.00 per package Buy Package
Mini Plan OnlineClick here for details$75.00 per package Buy Package
The Slugger OnlineClick here for details$65.00 per package Buy Package
Thirsty Thursday Package$120.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Tue, May 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Wed, May 5 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Thu, May 6 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Fri, May 7 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sat, May 8 2021
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sun, May 9 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Tue, May 18 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Wed, May 19 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Thu, May 20 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Fri, May 21 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sat, May 22 2021
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sun, May 23 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Tue, Jun 1 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Wed, Jun 2 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Thu, Jun 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Fri, Jun 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sat, Jun 5 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sun, Jun 6 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Tue, Jun 8 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Wed, Jun 9 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Thu, Jun 10 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Fri, Jun 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sat, Jun 12 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sun, Jun 13 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Tue, Jun 29 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Wed, Jun 30 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Thu, Jul 1 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Fri, Jul 2 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sat, Jul 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sun, Jul 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Tue, Jul 6 2021
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Wed, Jul 7 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Thu, Jul 8 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Fri, Jul 9 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sat, Jul 10 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sun, Jul 11 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Tue, Jul 27 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Wed, Jul 28 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Thu, Jul 29 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Fri, Jul 30 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sat, Jul 31 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sun, Aug 1 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Aberdeen IronBirds at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Tue, Aug 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Aberdeen IronBirds at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Wed, Aug 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Aberdeen IronBirds at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Thu, Aug 5 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Aberdeen IronBirds at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Fri, Aug 6 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Aberdeen IronBirds at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sat, Aug 7 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Aberdeen IronBirds at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sun, Aug 8 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Tue, Aug 17 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Wed, Aug 18 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Thu, Aug 19 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Fri, Aug 20 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sat, Aug 21 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sun, Aug 22 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Tue, Sep 7 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Wed, Sep 8 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Thu, Sep 9 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Fri, Sep 10 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sat, Sep 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
Jersey Shore BlueClaws Baseball
Sun, Sep 12 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets