Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
SIUE Men's Basketball
SIUE Athletics Department
Edwardsville, IL USA 62026
618-650-2428
aheck@siue.edu
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville website

SIUE Men's Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Starting 5InfoPriceAvailable
Starting 5 Redzone$25.00 Buy Tickets
Starting 5 GA$25.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Chicago State at
SIUE Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 19 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Belmont at
SIUE Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 11 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee State at
SIUE Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Southeast Missouri at
SIUE Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 18 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UT Martin at
SIUE Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 20 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Tech at
SIUE Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 1 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville State at
SIUE Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 3 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastern Illinois at
SIUE Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 8 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Murray State at
SIUE Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Austin Peay at
SIUE Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 22 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets