Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Elon University
Elon Phoenix Baseball
2500 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
336-278-6750
athtickets@elon.edu
Elon University website

Elon Phoenix Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Youth-Reserved (Center Section)$30.00 Buy Tickets
Adult-Reserved (Center Section)$60.00 Buy Tickets
Youth-General Admission$20.00 Buy Tickets
Family 4 Pack-(4 GA Tickets)-$99 Total$24.75 Buy Tickets
Adult-General Admission$45.00 Buy Tickets
Baseball Flex Plan (10 Tickets for $30)$30.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
James Madison at
Elon Phoenix Baseball
Fri, Mar 31 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
James Madison at
Elon Phoenix Baseball
Sat, Apr 1 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
James Madison at
Elon Phoenix Baseball
Sun, Apr 2 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wake Forest at
Elon Phoenix Baseball
Wed, Apr 5 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Elon Phoenix Baseball
Tue, Apr 11 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delaware (DH) at
Elon Phoenix Baseball
Fri, Apr 21 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Delaware at
Elon Phoenix Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNC Greensboro at
Elon Phoenix Baseball
Tue, May 2 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNC-W at
Elon Phoenix Baseball
Fri, May 12 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNC-W at
Elon Phoenix Baseball
Sat, May 13 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNC-W at
Elon Phoenix Baseball
Sun, May 14 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green at
Elon Phoenix Baseball
Thu, May 18 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green (DH) at
Elon Phoenix Baseball
Fri, May 19 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets