Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Frisco RoughRiders
Frisco RoughRiders
Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, TX USA 75034

info@ridersbaseball.com
Frisco RoughRiders website

Frisco RoughRiders Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Choctaw Lazy RiverInfoPriceAvailable
Lazy River Party- All-Inclusive - Thurs. April 6$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party - All Inclusive- Sun. April 9$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All-Inclusive- Thurs Apr 20$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All Inclusive - Thurs May 4$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party - All-Inclusive - Thurs May 18$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All-Inclusive- Sun May 21$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party - All Inclusive - Thurs June 1$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party - All-Inclusive- Sun June 4$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All-Inclusive - Thurs June 15$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All-Inclusive- Thurs June 29$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All-Inclusive- Thurs July 13$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All-Inclusive- Thurs July 20$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All-Inclusive- Thurs Aug 3$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All Inclusive- Sun July 23$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All-Inclusive- Sun Aug 6$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All-Inclusive- Thurs Aug 17$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All-Inclusive- Sun Aug 20$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All-Inclusive- Thurs Aug 31$39.00 Buy Tickets
Lazy River Party- All-Inclusive- Sun Sep 3$39.00 Buy Tickets
Choctaw Lazy River Party PassInfoPriceAvailable
Lazy River Party PassClick here for details$420.00 Buy Tickets
Dr Pepper Fan PackInfoPriceAvailable
Dr Pepper Fan Pack: Thursday April 6thClick here for details$11.00 Buy Tickets
Dr Pepper Fan Pack: Thursday April 20thClick here for details$11.00 Buy Tickets
Dr Pepper Fan Pack: Thursday May 4thClick here for details$11.00 Buy Tickets
Dr Pepper Fan Pack: Thursday May 18thClick here for details$11.00 Buy Tickets
Dr Pepper Fan Pack: Thursday June 1stClick here for details$11.00 Buy Tickets
Dr Pepper Fan Pack: Thursday June 15thClick here for details$11.00 Buy Tickets
Dr Pepper Fan Pack: Thursday June 29thClick here for details$11.00 Buy Tickets
Dr Pepper Fan Pack: Thursday July 20thClick here for details$11.00 Buy Tickets
Dr Pepper Fan Pack: Thursday August 3rdClick here for details$11.00 Buy Tickets
Dr Pepper Fan Pack: Thursday August 17thClick here for details$11.00 Buy Tickets
Dr Pepper Fan Pack: Thursday August 31stClick here for details$11.00 Buy Tickets
Flex PlanInfoPriceAvailable
Founders Flex Voucher- Opening Day$2,250.00 Buy Tickets
Flex PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Founders Flex VoucherClick here for details$900.00 Buy Tickets
Teddy Flex VoucherClick here for details$200.00 Buy Tickets
Teddy Flex Voucher- Opening Day$1,000.00 Buy Tickets
Founders Season Ticket PlansInfoPriceAvailable
17 Game B Founders OnlineClick here for details$680.00 Buy Tickets
17 Game C Founders OnlineClick here for details$680.00 Buy Tickets
18 Game A Founders OnlineClick here for details$720.00 Buy Tickets
18 Game D Founders OnlineClick here for details$720.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season A Founders OnlineClick here for details$1,330.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season B Founders OnlineClick here for details$1,330.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season Founders OnlineClick here for details$2,415.00 Buy Tickets
Rudy's 4 for $40InfoPriceAvailable
Rudy's 4 for $40: Sunday April 9thClick here for details$10.00 Buy Tickets
Rudy's 4 for $40: Sunday May 21stClick here for details$10.00 Buy Tickets
Rudy's 4 for $40: Sunday June 4thClick here for details$10.00 Buy Tickets
Rudy's 4 for $40: Sunday July 2ndClick here for details$10.00 Buy Tickets
Rudy's 4 for $40: Sunday August 6thClick here for details$10.00 Buy Tickets
Rudy's 4 for $40: Sunday September 3rdClick here for details$10.00 Buy Tickets
Teddy Season Ticket PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Half Season A Teddy OnlineClick here for details$700.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season B Teddy OnlineClick here for details$700.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season Teddy OnlineClick here for details$1,400.00 Buy Tickets
18 Game A Teddy OnlineClick here for details$360.00 Buy Tickets
17 Game B Teddy OnlineClick here for details$340.00 Buy Tickets
17 Game C Teddy OnlineClick here for details$340.00 Buy Tickets
18 Game D Teddy OnlineClick here for details$360.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Apr 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Apr 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Apr 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Apr 9 2017
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Apr 10 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Apr 11 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Apr 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Apr 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Apr 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Apr 23 2017
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, May 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, May 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, May 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, May 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, May 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, May 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, May 17 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, May 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, May 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, May 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, May 21 2017
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, May 22 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, May 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, May 31 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jun 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jun 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jun 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jun 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jun 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jun 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jun 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jun 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jun 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Jun 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jun 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jun 21 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
All-Star Game at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jun 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jun 29 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jun 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jul 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jul 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Jul 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jul 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jul 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jul 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jul 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jul 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jul 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Jul 31 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Aug 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Aug 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Aug 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Aug 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Aug 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Aug 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Aug 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Aug 29 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Aug 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Aug 31 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Sep 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets