Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Reading Fightin Phils
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
1900 Centre Avenue/RT 61 South
Reading, PA USA 19605
610-370-BALL
info@fightins.com
Reading Fightin Phils website

2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Trenton Thunder at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Jun 24 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Jun 25 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Jun 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Jul 1 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Jul 2 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Mon, Jul 3 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Jul 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Jul 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Jul 15 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Jul 16 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Jul 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Mon, Jul 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, Jul 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, Jul 26 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, Aug 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, Aug 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Aug 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Mon, Aug 7 2017
at 9:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Aug 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Mon, Aug 28 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, Aug 29 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, Aug 30 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Aug 31 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Undated GA at
2017 Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Sep 30 2017
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets