Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




West Virginia Power
West Virginia Power Baseball
601 Morris Street
Charleston, WV USA 25301
304-344-2287
boxoffice@wvpower.com
West Virginia Power website

West Virginia Power Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
10 Game PlanClick here for details$80.00 Buy Tickets
80-Watt Power PackClick here for details$80.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Hagerstown Suns at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sat, May 27 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hagerstown Suns at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sun, May 28 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Tue, Jun 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Wed, Jun 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Thu, Jun 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Fri, Jun 9 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sat, Jun 10 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sun, Jun 11 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Mon, Jun 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lexington Legends at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Thu, Jun 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lexington Legends at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Fri, Jun 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lexington Legends at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sat, Jun 24 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lexington Legends at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sun, Jun 25 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Fri, Jun 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sat, Jul 1 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sun, Jul 2 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Mon, Jul 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta Green Jackets at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Wed, Jul 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
August Green Jackets at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Thu, Jul 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta Green Jackets at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Fri, Jul 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sat, Jul 15 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sun, Jul 16 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Mon, Jul 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lexington Legends at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lexington Legends at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lexington Legends at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Mon, Jul 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lexington Legends at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Tue, Jul 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Thu, Aug 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Mon, Aug 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Wed, Aug 9 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lexington Legends at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lexington Legends at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lexington Legends at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Thu, Aug 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston Riverdogs at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston Riverdogs at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston Riverdogs at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hagertown Suns at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hagerstown Suns at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hagerstown Suns at
West Virginia Power Baseball
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets