Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Memphis Redbirds
Memphis Redbirds
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN USA 38103
901-721-6000
memphis@cardinals.com
Memphis Redbirds website

Memphis Redbirds Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
St. Louis Cardinals at
Memphis Redbirds
Thu, Mar 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Sky Sox at
Memphis Redbirds
Tue, Apr 11 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Sky Sox at
Memphis Redbirds
Wed, Apr 12 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Sky Sox at
Memphis Redbirds
Thu, Apr 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Sky Sox at
Memphis Redbirds
Fri, Apr 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Memphis Redbirds
Sat, Apr 15 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Memphis Redbirds
Sun, Apr 16 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Memphis Redbirds
Mon, Apr 17 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Memphis Redbirds
Thu, Apr 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Memphis Redbirds
Fri, Apr 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Memphis Redbirds
Sat, Apr 29 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Memphis Redbirds
Sun, Apr 30 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Memphis Redbirds
Mon, May 1 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
El Paso Chihuahuas at
Memphis Redbirds
Thu, May 11 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
El Paso Chihuahuas at
Memphis Redbirds
Fri, May 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
El Paso Chihuahuas at
Memphis Redbirds
Sat, May 13 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
El Paso Chihuahuas at
Memphis Redbirds
Sun, May 14 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes at
Memphis Redbirds
Mon, May 15 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes at
Memphis Redbirds
Tue, May 16 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes at
Memphis Redbirds
Wed, May 17 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes at
Memphis Redbirds
Thu, May 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Cubs at
Memphis Redbirds
Sat, May 27 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Cubs at
Memphis Redbirds
Sun, May 28 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Cubs at
Memphis Redbirds
Mon, May 29 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Cubs at
Memphis Redbirds
Tue, May 30 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Memphis Redbirds
Thu, Jun 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Memphis Redbirds
Fri, Jun 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Memphis Redbirds
Sat, Jun 3 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Memphis Redbirds
Sun, Jun 4 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Memphis Redbirds
Fri, Jun 9 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Memphis Redbirds
Sat, Jun 10 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Memphis Redbirds
Sun, Jun 11 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Sky Sox at
Memphis Redbirds
Tue, Jun 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Sky Sox at
Memphis Redbirds
Wed, Jun 14 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Sky Sox at
Memphis Redbirds
Thu, Jun 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
1/1/2099 1:00:00 AM EST
Colorado Sky Sox at
Memphis Redbirds
Fri, Jun 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Memphis Redbirds
Mon, Jun 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Memphis Redbirds
Tue, Jun 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Memphis Redbirds
Wed, Jun 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Memphis Redbirds
Thu, Jun 29 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Memphis Redbirds
Fri, Jun 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Memphis Redbirds
Sat, Jul 1 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Memphis Redbirds
Sun, Jul 2 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Memphis Redbirds
Mon, Jul 3 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Memphis Redbirds
Thu, Jul 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
1/1/2099 1:00:00 AM EST
Round Rock Express at
Memphis Redbirds
Fri, Jul 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Memphis Redbirds
Sat, Jul 15 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Memphis Redbirds
Sun, Jul 16 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Las Vegas 51s at
Memphis Redbirds
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Las Vegas 51s at
Memphis Redbirds
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Las Vegas 51s at
Memphis Redbirds
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Las Vegas 51s at
Memphis Redbirds
Mon, Jul 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salt Lake City Bees at
Memphis Redbirds
Tue, Jul 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salt Lake City Bees at
Memphis Redbirds
Wed, Jul 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salt Lake City Bees at
Memphis Redbirds
Thu, Jul 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salt Lake City Bees at
Memphis Redbirds
Fri, Jul 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Memphis Redbirds
Mon, Aug 7 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Memphis Redbirds
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Memphis Redbirds
Wed, Aug 9 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Memphis Redbirds
Thu, Aug 10 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Memphis Redbirds
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Memphis Redbirds
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Memphis Redbirds
Thu, Aug 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Memphis Redbirds
Fri, Aug 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Memphis Redbirds
Sat, Aug 19 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Memphis Redbirds
Sun, Aug 20 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Memphis Redbirds
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 11:52 AM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Memphis Redbirds
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Cubs at
Memphis Redbirds
Mon, Aug 28 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Cubs at
Memphis Redbirds
Tue, Aug 29 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Cubs at
Memphis Redbirds
Wed, Aug 30 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Cubs at
Memphis Redbirds
Thu, Aug 31 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Family & Friends Pack at
Memphis Redbirds
Fri, Sep 15 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets