Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Eugene Emeralds
2017 Emeralds Baseball
PK Park
Eugene, OR USA 97401
541-342-5367
peter@emeraldsbaseball.com
Eugene Emeralds website

2017 Emeralds Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
10 Game - Premium Box$125.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season - Premium Box$215.00 Buy Tickets
Season Seat - Premium Box$300.00 Buy Tickets
5 Game - Box$50.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday - Box$55.00 Buy Tickets
Champions Pack$70.00 Buy Tickets
10 Game - Box$95.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season - Box$180.00 Buy Tickets
Season Seat - Box$320.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Hillsboro Hops at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Wed, Jun 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Tue, Jul 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Wed, Jul 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
TC Dust Devils at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Thu, Jul 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
TC Dust Devils at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Fri, Jul 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
TC Dust Devils at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Sat, Jul 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
TC Dust Devils at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Sun, Jul 9 2017
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
TC Dust Devils at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Mon, Jul 10 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Everett Aquasox at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Sat, Jul 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Everett Aquasox at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Sun, Jul 16 2017
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Everett Aquasox at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Mon, Jul 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Everett Aquasox at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Tue, Jul 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Everett Aquasox at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Wed, Jul 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
S-K Volcanoes at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Wed, Jul 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
S-K Volcanoes at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Thu, Jul 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hillsboro Hops at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Fri, Jul 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hillsboro Hops at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Sat, Jul 29 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hillsboro Hops at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Sun, Jul 30 2017
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Spokane Indians at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Fri, Aug 11 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Spokane Indians at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Sat, Aug 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Spokane Indians at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Sun, Aug 13 2017
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Spokane Indians at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Mon, Aug 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Spokane Indians at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Sat, Aug 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Sun, Aug 20 2017
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Boise Hawks at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
S-K Volcanoes at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
S-K Volcanoes at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
S-K Volcanoes at
2017 Emeralds Baseball
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets