Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




State College Spikes
State College Spikes
112 Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA USA 16802
814-272-1711
frontoffice@statecollegespikes.com
State College Spikes website

State College Spikes Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
DC Season Ticket 2017$132.00 Buy Tickets
FBX Season Ticket 2017$110.00 Buy Tickets
BBX Season Ticket 2017$88.00 Buy Tickets
OFB Season Ticket 2017$66.00 Buy Tickets
RK Season Ticket 2017$176.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
West Virginia Black Bears at
State College Spikes
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Black Bears at
State College Spikes
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Black Bears at
State College Spikes
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Tue, Sep 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Wed, Sep 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Thu, Sep 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
2017 State College Spikes at
State College Spikes
Sun, Oct 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets