Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




State College Spikes
State College Spikes
112 Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA USA 16802
814-272-1711
frontoffice@statecollegespikes.com
State College Spikes website

State College Spikes Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Mon, Jun 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Batavia Muckdogs at
State College Spikes
Wed, Jun 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Batavia Muckdogs at
State College Spikes
Thu, Jun 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Batavia Muckdogs at
State College Spikes
Fri, Jun 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Wed, Jun 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Thu, Jun 29 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Fri, Jun 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Batavia Muckdogs at
State College Spikes
Sat, Jul 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Batavia Muckdogs at
State College Spikes
Sun, Jul 2 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Batavia Muckdogs at
State College Spikes
Mon, Jul 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Wed, Jul 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Fri, Jul 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Sat, Jul 8 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Sun, Jul 9 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Wed, Jul 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Mon, Jul 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Tue, Jul 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Sun, Jul 30 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Mon, Jul 31 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Tue, Aug 1 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
State College Spikes
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
State College Spikes
Wed, Aug 9 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
State College Spikes
Thu, Aug 10 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Vermont Lake Monsters at
State College Spikes
Fri, Aug 11 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Vermont Lake Monsters at
State College Spikes
Sat, Aug 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Vermont Lake Monsters at
State College Spikes
Sun, Aug 13 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Black Bears at
State College Spikes
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Black Bears at
State College Spikes
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Black Bears at
State College Spikes
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn Doubledays at
State College Spikes
Tue, Sep 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Wed, Sep 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Thu, Sep 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
2017 State College Spikes at
State College Spikes
Sun, Oct 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets