Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Charlotte Knights Baseball
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
324 South Mint Street
Charlotte, NC USA 28202
704-274-8300
tickets@charlotteknights.com
Charlotte Knights Baseball website

Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Partial Season - King Mecklenburg$297.00 Buy Tickets
Partial Season - Queen Charlotte$297.00 Buy Tickets
Partial Season - Good Knight Charlie$297.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Thu, Apr 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, Apr 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, Apr 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, Apr 9 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Tue, Apr 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Wed, Apr 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Thu, Apr 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, Apr 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, Apr 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, Apr 23 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Tue, May 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Wed, May 3 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Thu, May 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, May 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, May 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, May 7 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Mon, May 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Tue, May 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Wed, May 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Tue, May 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Wed, May 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Thu, May 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, May 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, May 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, May 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Mon, May 29 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Mon, Jun 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Tue, Jun 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Wed, Jun 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Tue, Jun 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Wed, Jun 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Thu, Jun 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, Jun 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, Jun 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, Jun 18 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Mon, Jun 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Tue, Jun 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Wed, Jun 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Thu, Jun 29 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, Jun 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, Jul 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, Jul 2 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Mon, Jul 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Thu, Jul 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, Jul 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, Jul 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, Jul 16 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Mon, Jul 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Tue, Jul 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Wed, Jul 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Thu, Jul 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, Jul 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, Jul 29 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, Jul 30 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Thu, Aug 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, Aug 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, Aug 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, Aug 20 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Mon, Aug 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Tue, Aug 29 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Wed, Aug 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Thu, Aug 31 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, Sep 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets