Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Lake County Captains
Lake County Captains Baseball
35300 Vine Street
Eastlake, OH USA 44095
440-954-9467
JYorko@captainsbaseball.com
Lake County Captains website

Lake County Captains Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Dayton Dragons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Apr 8 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Apr 9 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Apr 10 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, Apr 11 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Apr 12 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Apr 17 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, Apr 18 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Apr 19 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Apr 27 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Apr 28 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, May 8 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, May 9 2017
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, May 10 2017
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, May 11 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, May 12 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, May 13 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, May 18 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, May 19 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, May 20 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, May 21 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, May 30 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, May 31 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Jun 1 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Jun 2 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Jun 3 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Jun 4 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Jun 9 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Jun 10 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Jun 11 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Jun 12 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Tincaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, Jun 13 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Tincaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Jun 14 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Tincaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Jun 15 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Jun 26 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, Jun 27 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Jun 28 2017
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Jun 29 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Jun 30 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Jul 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Jul 2 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Jul 3 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Jul 7 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Jul 8 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Jul 9 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Jul 10 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kane County Cougars at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Jul 19 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kane County Cougars at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Jul 20 2017
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Kane County Cougars at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Clinton Lumberkings at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Clinton Lumberkings at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Clinton Lumberkings at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Jul 24 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Aug 2 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Aug 3 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Aug 7 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Aug 18 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Aug 19 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Aug 20 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Tincaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Tincaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Tincaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Aug 30 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Aug 31 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Sep 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets