Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Erie SeaWolves
Erie SeaWolves
110 East 10th Street
Erie, PA USA 16501
814-456-1300
SeaWolves@SeaWolves.com
Erie SeaWolves website

Erie SeaWolves Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Quarter Season - Dugout Box (ONLINE)$157.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season - Dugout Box (ONLINE)$260.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season - Dugout Box (ONLINE)$352.00 Buy Tickets
Happy Howler - C. Wolf Plan Baseline Box (ONLINE)$75.00 Buy Tickets
Happy Howler - Perry Plan Baseline Box (ONLINE)$75.00 Buy Tickets
Quarter Season - Baseline Box (ONLINE)$144.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season - Baseline Box (ONLINE)$241.48 Buy Tickets
Full Season - Baseline Box (ONLINE)$336.36 Buy Tickets
Happy Howler - C. Wolf Plan Upper Box (ONLINE)$60.00 Buy Tickets
Happy Howler - Perry Plan Upper Box (ONLINE)$60.00 Buy Tickets
Quarter Season - Upper Box (ONLINE)$118.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season - Upper Box (ONLINE)$208.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season - Upper Box (ONLINE)$264.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Altoona Curve at
Erie SeaWolves
Sun, May 28 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Erie SeaWolves
Mon, May 29 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
Erie SeaWolves
Fri, Jun 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
Erie SeaWolves
Sat, Jun 3 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
Erie SeaWolves
Sun, Jun 4 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Erie SeaWolves
Tue, Jun 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Erie SeaWolves
Wed, Jun 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Erie SeaWolves
Thu, Jun 15 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Erie SeaWolves
Mon, Jun 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Erie SeaWolves
Tue, Jun 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Erie SeaWolves
Wed, Jun 21 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Erie SeaWolves
Fri, Jun 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Erie SeaWolves
Sat, Jun 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Erie SeaWolves
Sun, Jun 25 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Erie SeaWolves
Fri, Jun 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Erie SeaWolves
Sat, Jul 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Erie SeaWolves
Sun, Jul 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Erie SeaWolves
Mon, Jul 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Erie SeaWolves
Thu, Jul 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Erie SeaWolves
Fri, Jul 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Erie SeaWolves
Sat, Jul 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Erie SeaWolves
Sun, Jul 16 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Erie SeaWolves
Mon, Jul 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Erie SeaWolves
Tue, Jul 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Erie SeaWolves
Wed, Jul 19 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Erie SeaWolves
Mon, Jul 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Erie SeaWolves
Tue, Jul 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Erie SeaWolves
Wed, Jul 26 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Erie SeaWolves
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Erie SeaWolves
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Erie SeaWolves
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Erie SeaWolves
Fri, Aug 11 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Erie SeaWolves
Sat, Aug 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Erie SeaWolves
Sun, Aug 13 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Erie SeaWolves
Mon, Aug 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Erie SeaWolves
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Erie SeaWolves
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Erie SeaWolves
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Erie SeaWolves
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Erie SeaWolves
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Erie SeaWolves
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Erie SeaWolves
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Erie SeaWolves
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Erie SeaWolves
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets