Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
1251 21st Avenue North
Myrtle Beach, SC USA 29577
877-918-TIXX
info@myrtlebeachpelicans.com
Myrtle Beach Pelicans website

Myrtle Beach Pelicans Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Full Memberships--click the " i " bubble for infoInfoPriceAvailable
WEB Full Membership 70 Game Tire Town TerraceClick here for details$593.00 Buy Tickets
WEB Full Membership 70 Game Field BoxClick here for details$664.00 Buy Tickets
Mini Memberships--click the " i " bubble for infoInfoPriceAvailable
WEB Mini Membership 6 Game Tire Town TerraceClick here for details$54.00 Buy Tickets
WEB Mini Membership 6 Game Field BoxClick here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
WEB Mini Membership 12 Game Tire Town TerraceClick here for details$108.00 Buy Tickets
WEB Mini Membership 12 Game Field BoxClick here for details$120.00 Buy Tickets
WEB Mini Membership 18 Game Tire Town TerraceClick here for details$162.00 Buy Tickets
WEB Mini Membership 18 Game Field BoxClick here for details$180.00 Buy Tickets
WEB Mini Membership 35 Game Tire Town TerraceClick here for details$349.00 Buy Tickets
WEB Mini Membership 35 Game Field BoxClick here for details$385.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Apr 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Apr 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Apr 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Apr 16 2017
at 6:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Mon, Apr 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Apr 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Apr 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
WIL. BlueRocks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Apr 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
WIL. BlueRocks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Apr 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
WIL. BlueRocks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Apr 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, May 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, May 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, May 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, May 7 2017
at 3:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, May 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, May 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, May 14 2017
at 3:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Mon, May 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, May 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, May 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, May 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
W-S. Dash at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, May 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
W-S. Dash at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, May 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
W-S. Dash at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, May 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, May 31 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jun 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Jun 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Jun 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jun 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Jun 9 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Jun 10 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Jun 11 2017
at 6:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
FRE. Keys at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Mon, Jun 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
FRE. Keys at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Jun 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
FRE. Keys at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Jun 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jun 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Jun 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Jun 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Jun 25 2017
at 6:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
POT. Nationals at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Mon, Jun 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
POT. Nationals at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Jun 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
POT. Nationals at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Jun 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
POT. Nationals at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jun 29 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Jul 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Jul 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jul 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
W-S. Dash at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Jul 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
W-S. Dash at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jul 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
W-S. Dash at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Jul 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
W-S. Dash at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Jul 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jul 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 6:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Mon, Jul 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Jul 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Jul 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
SAL. Red Sox at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Aug 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
SAL. Red Sox at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
SAL. Red Sox at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
SAL. Red Sox at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 6:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Aug 11 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Aug 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Aug 13 2017
at 6:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 3:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
Membership Bank at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Mon, Aug 28 2017
at 3:05 PM
Web Sales Ended