Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Altoona Curve
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
1000 Park Avenue
Altoona, PA USA 16602
877-99-CURVE
SLangguth@altoonacurve.com
Altoona Curve website

2017 Altoona Curve Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Mini Plan - Sunday - 11 Game - Diamond Club$121.00 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan - E.L. Sampler - 16 Game - Diamond Club$172.00 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan - Weekender - 22 Game - Diamond Club$236.00 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan - Sunday - 11 Game - Terrace$99.00 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan - E.L. Sampler - 16 Game - Terrace$140.00 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan - Weekender - 22 Game - Terrace$192.00 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan - Sunday - 11 Game - Grandstand$77.00 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan - E.L. Sampler - 16 Game - Grandstand$108.00 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan - Weekender - 22 Game - Grandstand$148.00 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan - Sunday - 11 Game - Outfield Bleachers$66.00 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan -E.L. Sampler-16 Game-Outfield Bleachers$92.00 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan - Weekender- 22 Game- Outfield Bleachers$126.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Apr 13 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Mon, Apr 17 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, Apr 18 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, Apr 19 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Apr 28 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Mon, May 1 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, May 2 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, May 3 2017
at 10:30 AM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, May 11 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, May 12 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, May 13 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, May 14 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, May 19 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, May 20 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, May 21 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Mon, May 22 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, May 23 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, May 24 2017
at 10:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, May 25 2017
at 10:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, May 30 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, May 31 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Jun 1 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Jun 9 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Jun 10 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Jun 11 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, Jun 13 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, Jun 14 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Jun 15 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, Jun 20 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, Jun 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Jun 22 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Jun 23 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Jun 24 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Jun 25 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, Jul 4 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, Jul 5 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Jul 6 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Jul 13 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Jul 14 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Jul 15 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Jul 16 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Mon, Jul 17 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, Jul 18 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, Jul 19 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Jul 27 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Jul 28 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Jul 29 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Jul 30 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Mon, Jul 31 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, Aug 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, Aug 2 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Aug 3 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Wed, Aug 9 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Aug 10 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Aug 11 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Aug 12 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Aug 13 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Fri, Sep 1 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2017 Altoona Curve Baseball
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets