Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Colorado SkySox
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO USA 80922
719-591-7699
tickets@skysox.com
Colorado SkySox website

2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Full Season SeatsInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Seat - Lower Box$550.00 Buy Tickets
Weekend PacksInfoPriceAvailable
24 Game Weekend Pack$280.00 Buy Tickets
12 Game Weekend Pack$140.00 Buy Tickets
6 Game Weekend Pack$70.00 Buy Tickets
Specialty PacksInfoPriceAvailable
Friday Fireworks Pack$75.00 Buy Tickets
$2 Tuesday Package - Lower Box$20.00 Buy Tickets
$2 Tuesday Package- Upper Reserve$20.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Omaha Storm Chasers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Apr 6 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Apr 7 2017
at 7:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Apr 8 2017
at 4:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Apr 9 2017
at 1:30 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Apr 18 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Apr 19 2017
at 11:00 AM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Apr 20 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Apr 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Nashville Sounds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Apr 22 2017
at 4:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Nashville Sounds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Apr 23 2017
at 1:30 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Nashville Sounds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Apr 24 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Nashville Sounds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Apr 25 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Fresno Grizzlies at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, May 6 2017
at 6:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Fresno Grizzlies at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, May 7 2017
at 1:30 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Fresno Grizzlies at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, May 8 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Fresno Grizzlies at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, May 9 2017
at 11:00 AM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Sacramento River Cats at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, May 11 2017
at 11:00 AM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Sacramento River Cats at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, May 12 2017
at 7:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Sacramento River Cats at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, May 13 2017
at 6:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Sacramento River Cats at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, May 14 2017
at 1:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
New Orleans Zephyrs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, May 23 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
New Orleans Zephyrs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, May 24 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
New Orleans Zephyrs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, May 25 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
New Orleans Zephyrs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, May 26 2017
at 7:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Round Rock Express at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Jun 5 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Round Rock Express at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Jun 6 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Round Rock Express at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Jun 7 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Round Rock Express at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jun 8 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Iowa Cubs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Jun 9 2017
at 7:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Iowa Cubs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Jun 10 2017
at 6:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Iowa Cubs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Jun 11 2017
at 1:30 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Jun 17 2017
at 6:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Jun 18 2017
at 1:30 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Jun 19 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Jun 20 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Jun 26 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Jun 27 2017
at 4:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Jun 28 2017
at 12:30 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Omaha Storm Chasers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jun 29 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Nashville Sounds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Jul 4 2017
at 7:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Nashville Sounds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Jul 5 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Nashville Sounds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jul 6 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Iowa Cubs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jul 13 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Iowa Cubs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Jul 14 2017
at 7:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Iowa Cubs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Jul 15 2017
at 6:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Iowa Cubs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Jul 16 2017
at 1:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Reno Aces at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Reno Aces at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 6:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Reno Aces at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 1:30 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Reno Aces at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Jul 24 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Tacoma Rainiers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Jul 25 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Tacoma Rainiers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Jul 26 2017
at 12:30 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Tacoma Rainiers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jul 27 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Tacoma Rainiers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Jul 28 2017
at 7:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Round Rock Express at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Aug 7 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Round Rock Express at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Round Rock Express at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Aug 9 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Round Rock Express at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Aug 10 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
New Orleans Zephyrs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Aug 11 2017
at 7:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
New Orleans Zephyrs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Aug 12 2017
at 6:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
New Orleans Zephyrs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Aug 13 2017
at 1:30 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
New Orleans Zephyrs at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Aug 14 2017
at 12:30 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Aug 19 2017
at 6:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Aug 20 2017
at 1:30 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 6:40 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Sep 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 6:00 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 1:30 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST
Memphis Redbirds at
2017 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 12:30 PM
3/20/2017 2:00:00 PM EST