Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Colorado SkySox
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO USA 80922
719-591-7699
tickets@skysox.com
Colorado SkySox website

Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Best Games PackClick here for details$50.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season SeatsInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Seat - Lower BoxClick here for details$274.75 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Jun 26 2017
at 6:40 PM
Buy Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Jun 27 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Jun 28 2017
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jun 29 2017
at 6:40 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Jul 4 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Jul 5 2017
at 4:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jul 6 2017
at 6:40 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Cubs at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jul 13 2017
at 6:40 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Cubs at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Jul 14 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Cubs at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Jul 15 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Cubs at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Jul 16 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reno Aces at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reno Aces at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reno Aces at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Reno Aces at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Jul 24 2017
at 6:40 PM
Buy Tickets
Tacoma Rainiers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Jul 25 2017
at 6:40 PM
Buy Tickets
Tacoma Rainiers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Jul 26 2017
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Tacoma Rainiers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Jul 27 2017
at 6:40 PM
Buy Tickets
Tacoma Rainiers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Jul 28 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Aug 7 2017
at 6:40 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 6:40 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wed, Aug 9 2017
at 6:40 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thu, Aug 10 2017
at 6:40 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Aug 11 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Aug 12 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Aug 13 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Aug 14 2017
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Aug 19 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Aug 20 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 6:40 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 6:40 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Fri, Sep 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets