Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




New Hampshire Fisher Cats
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Northeast Delta Dental Stadium
Manchester, NH US 03101
603-641-2005
info@nhfishercats.com
New Hampshire Fisher Cats website

New Hampshire Fisher Cats Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
6 Game PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Parent's PlanClick here for details$72.00 Buy Tickets
Friday 6 Game PlanClick here for details$87.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday 6 Game PlanClick here for details$87.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday 6 Game PlanClick here for details$87.00 Buy Tickets
Fireworks 6 Game PlanClick here for details$87.00 Buy Tickets
Red Sox 6 Game PlanClick here for details$87.00 Buy Tickets
11 Game PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Friday 11 Game PlanClick here for details$147.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday 11 Game PlanClick here for details$147.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday 11 Game PlanClick here for details$147.00 Buy Tickets
Fireworks 11 Game PlanClick here for details$147.00 Buy Tickets
Red Sox 11 Game PlanClick here for details$147.00 Buy Tickets
Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Half Season Package A$403.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season Package B$403.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season Package$697.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Thu, Apr 6 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Fri, Apr 7 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, Apr 8 2017
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, Apr 9 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Mon, Apr 10 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Tue, Apr 11 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Wed, Apr 12 2017
at 10:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Fri, Apr 21 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, Apr 22 2017
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, Apr 23 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Mon, Apr 24 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Tue, Apr 25 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Wed, Apr 26 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Mon, May 29 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, Jun 10 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Mon, Jul 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets