Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Rochester Red Wings
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY USA 14608
585.423.9464
tickets@redwingsbaseball.com
Rochester Red Wings website

Rochester Red Wings Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
PREMIUM: FULL SEASONInfoPriceAvailable
PremiumClick here for details$405.00 Buy Tickets
UPPER: FULL SEASONInfoPriceAvailable
UpperClick here for details$390.00 Buy Tickets
RESERVED: FULL SEASONInfoPriceAvailable
ReservedClick here for details$310.00 Buy Tickets
TWELEVE GAMESInfoPriceAvailable
Best of Best 12: PremiumClick here for details$120.00 Buy Tickets
Best of Best 12: UpperClick here for details$105.00 Buy Tickets
Best of Best 12: ReservedClick here for details$80.00 Buy Tickets
Friday 12: PremiumClick here for details$120.00 Buy Tickets
Friday 12: UpperClick here for details$105.00 Buy Tickets
Friday 12: ReservedClick here for details$80.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday 12: PremiumClick here for details$120.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday 12: UpperClick here for details$105.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday 12: ReservedClick here for details$80.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday 12: PremiumClick here for details$120.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday 12: UpperClick here for details$105.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday 12: ReservedClick here for details$80.00 Buy Tickets
SIX GAMESInfoPriceAvailable
Best of Best 6: PremiumClick here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
Best of Best 6: UpperClick here for details$52.50 Buy Tickets
Best of Best 6: ReservedClick here for details$40.00 Buy Tickets
Friday Fireworks 6: PremiumClick here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
Friday Fireworks 6: UpperClick here for details$52.50 Buy Tickets
Friday Fireworks 6: ReservedClick here for details$40.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday 6: PremiumClick here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday 6: UpperClick here for details$52.50 Buy Tickets
Saturday 6: ReservedClick here for details$40.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday 6: PremiumClick here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday 6: UpperClick here for details$52.50 Buy Tickets
Sunday 6: ReservedClick here for details$40.00 Buy Tickets
Weekday 6: PremiumClick here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
Weekday 6: UpperClick here for details$52.50 Buy Tickets
Weekday 6: ReservedClick here for details$40.00 Buy Tickets
Yankees 6: PremiumClick here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
Yankees 6: UpperClick here for details$52.50 Buy Tickets
Yankees 6: ReservedClick here for details$40.00 Buy Tickets
Red Sox 6: PremiumClick here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
Red Sox 6: UpperClick here for details$52.50 Buy Tickets
Red Sox 6: ReservedClick here for details$40.00 Buy Tickets
DIAMOND DEBITInfoPriceAvailable
Premium Diamond DebitClick here for details$86.00 Buy Tickets
Upper Diamond DebitClick here for details$111.00 Buy Tickets
Reserved Diamond DebitClick here for details$67.50 Buy Tickets
VOUCHER BOOKInfoPriceAvailable
Premium Voucher BookClick here for details$86.00 Buy Tickets
Upper Voucher BookClick here for details$74.00 Buy Tickets
Reserved Voucher BookClick here for details$67.50 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Syracuse Chiefs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Apr 16 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Apr 25 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Apr 26 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Apr 27 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Apr 28 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, May 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, May 6 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, May 7 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, May 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, May 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, May 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, May 18 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, May 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, May 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, May 25 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, May 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, May 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, May 28 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, May 29 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Jun 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Jun 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Jun 7 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Jun 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Jun 9 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Jun 10 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Jun 11 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Jun 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Jun 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Jun 21 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Jun 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Jun 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Jun 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Jun 25 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Jul 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Jul 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Jul 6 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Jul 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Jul 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Jul 9 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Jul 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Jul 18 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Jul 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Jul 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Aug 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Aug 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Aug 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Aug 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Aug 9 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Aug 10 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Aug 11 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Aug 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Aug 13 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Sep 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets